Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:47:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:47:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Mumbai Kurla - Durg - Jagdalpur

15373/Σ Mumbai Kurla - Durg - Jagdalpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 25 2013 (18:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 55m  14 halts  Distance: 1739 km  1 xfers
#1. 12101/Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 3m Distance: 1080 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 23h 22m
#2. 18211/Durg - Jagadalpur Express
Travel Time: 14h 30m Distance: 659 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 03:30 +3 nights
Platform# ???
 M   F 

1 xfers. 14 halts. 79 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Jagdalpur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)/12101
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -20:35+0??10.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:15+2221:18+263m??135.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)22:18+4622:25+397m??1102.028293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:55+4023:00+355m??1116.080589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:50308.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:50+4603:00+4910m??2424.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#6/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:45+5404:50+545m??2563.043284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#7/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:40+806:45+125m??2642.056336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:05174.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:50-410:00+310m??2816.024315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:36+1411:38+142m??2945.067318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:38+713:43+95m??21080.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Durg - Jagadalpur Express/18211
0 intermediate stations-13:-430.0
#11/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:00+0??31080.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#12/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:40+413:50+610m??31117.054296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#13!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:50+3514:52+372m??31171.086302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#14!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  15:28+5415:30+552m??31222.046325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#15!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  15:45+5515:47+562m??31234.060343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#16%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  16:40+4616:50+4710m??31287.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#17%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+4017:40+4010m??31320.060212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  17:53+3817:55+372m??31333.075184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#19%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  18:08+3718:10+362m??31349.067233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#20/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  18:38+3318:40+332m??31381.076373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#21/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  19:00+3219:02+312m??31406.042360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#22/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)20:20+3420:45+4625m??31460.045228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
15 intermediate stations03:50174.0
#23/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)00:35+3301:00+3025m??41634.039879mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#24/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  02:03+2702:05+262m??41675.045594mECoRJeypore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#25/--/JDB•Jagdalpur (3 PFs)•  03:30+9-??41739.0-570mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.