Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:03:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:03:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chennai - Khargpur - Ranchi

15409/Σ Chennai - Khargpur - Ranchi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 27 2013 (10:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 30m  12 halts  Distance: 2006 km  1 xfers
#1. 22613/Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 20m Distance: 1547 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 22h 45m
#2. 22891/Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 345 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# 11
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 21:10 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)/22613
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:40+01110.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:19293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:59+819:00+91m11293.054 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+921:50+1515m71431.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:16149.0
#4/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:06+2400:08+242m32580.05023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations04:02201.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10+1804:30+1920m32781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#6/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+2205:30+215m22842.07266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:01217.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:31+1908:33+202m121059.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+1911:00+1820m221206.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:25+1911:30+195m221225.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#10/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+2112:05+215m121253.07928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5572.0
#11/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  13:00+2113:02+212m021325.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
36 intermediate stations02:58222.0
#12/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  16:00+2716:15+2315m021547.06842mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)/22891 - Buffer: 21m
62 intermediate stations22:15114.0
#13/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:30+814:45+115m031661.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#14/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  15:16+315:18+42m031701.09282mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#15/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  15:37+415:39+42m031730.087126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#16/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  16:00+316:01+31m031760.049102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#17/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+2116:50+205m331797.038165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#18/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  17:45+2617:47+272m031831.0103188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1323.0
#19/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  18:00+3318:02+322m031854.071286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#20/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:29+3518:31+362m331886.072240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#21/--/GUGGarh Jaipur (1 PFs)  18:55+3618:56+361m131914.031287mSERJaipur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#22/--/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  19:10+3219:11+321m131922.078312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#23/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  19:20+3619:21+371m031933.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#24/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:41+3419:43+342m231946.041257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2760.0
#25/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  21:10+20-032006.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.