Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:31:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:31:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connection and assured reservation...

15438/Σ Kolhapur-Mumbai-Delhi on M.F ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IR QUIZ MASTER  Jun 28 2013 (01:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 35m  5 halts  Distance: 1901 km  1 xfers
#1. 11030/Koyna Express
Travel Time: 12h 10m Distance: 515 km
xfer @ CSTM/Mumbai CSM Terminus  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 22209/Mumbai Central - New Delhi AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 17h 15m Distance: 1386 km
Departs @ 07:55
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 16:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T   S
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 5 halts. 228 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Koyna Express/11030
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -07:55+1??10.040563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#2|--|VVValivade  08:05-08:07-2m??17.052554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  08:15+808:17+72m??114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  08:25+1008:27+102m??121.054591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#5|--|NMGTNimshirgaon Tamdalge  08:35-08:36-1m??128.064593mCRMiraj Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+132m??135.032550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#7|--|MRJ•Miraj Junction (6 PFs)•  09:07+709:10+173m??147.054556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#8!==!VRBVishrambag (1 PFs)  09:16-09:18-2m??153.012565mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:091.0
#9!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27+1609:30+193m??154.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#10!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  09:48+2109:50+232m??174.063573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#11!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  10:03+2310:05+272m??187.057572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#12!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  10:13+2910:15+302m??195.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#13!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  10:43+2910:45+332m??1122.046596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#14!==!MSRMasur (1 PFs)  11:03+3211:05+362m??1136.096615mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#15!==!TAZTargaon (1 PFs)  11:13+4311:15+592m??1149.051618mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#16!==!RMPRahimatpur (1 PFs)  11:28+1:0011:30+1:072m??1160.047631mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#17!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  11:43+1:0811:45+1:082m??1170.038658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#18!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:02+1:0512:05+1:063m??1181.056638mCR415003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#19!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  12:33+1:0612:35+1:062m??1207.050803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#20!==!LNNLonand Junction (3 PFs)  13:08+1:0613:10+1:062m??1234.030594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#21!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  13:25+1:0013:30+585m??1242.042553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#22!==!JJRJejuri (1 PFs)  14:08+5214:10+532m??1269.053698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#23/==/GPRGhorpuri (2 PFs)  15:13+4015:15+402m??1324.05558mCRPune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+2915:45+375m??1326.024556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#25/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  15:51+3915:53+392m??1329.042552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#26/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  16:13+3616:15+372m??1343.038574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#27/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  16:43+2816:45+282m??1361.063621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#28/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:13+3017:15+312m??1390.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#29/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  17:18+3617:20+372m??1394.030549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#30/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  18:08+2918:10+302m??1418.07355mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#31/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:48+3718:50+362m??1465.07910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#32 TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:03+2019:15+1112m??1482.05211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#33/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:43+819:45+92m??1506.0277mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:209.0
#34/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)  20:05+20-??1515.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Mumbai Central - New Delhi AC Duronto Express/22209
0 intermediate stations0.0
#35/==/BCT»Mumbai Central (5 PFs)»  -23:15+0??1515.0848mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
83 intermediate stations04:40393.0
#36/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:55+3104:05+3310m??2908.07437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:30260.0
#37/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  07:35+3107:40+345m??21168.094495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations02:50267.0
#38/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  10:30+3510:35+395m??21435.090256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
69 intermediate stations05:55466.0
#39/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  16:30+26-??21901.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.