Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:13:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:13:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer 2hrs 15mins kcg krnt 3hrs 40mins

15475/Σ nizamuddin sec'bad kurnool city ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Jun 29 2013 (10:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 2445 km  2 xfers
#1. 12286/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Duronto Express
Travel Time: 22h 15m Distance: 1661 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 22m
#2. 47183/Lingampalli Falaknuma MMTS
Travel Time: 14m Distance: 7 km
xfer @ KCG/Kacheguda  Buffer: 54m
#3. 17652/Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Express
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 770 km
Departs @ 15:45
Platform# 6
 M   F 
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 07:25 +2 nights
Platform# 7
S  W   
Chennai Egmore/MS

2 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Duronto Express/12286
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:45+17610.087210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations04:37403.0
#2/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:22+2620:27+265m01403.086259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:27299.0
#3/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  23:54+2823:59+285m01702.074496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:11384.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+2905:20+2910m021086.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+2508:15+255m021294.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
53 intermediate stations05:45367.0
#6/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:00+21-521661.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Lingampalli Falaknuma MMTS/47183 - Buffer: 22m
14 intermediate stations15:200.0
#7/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:20+015:22+02m421661.042539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#8/==/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  15:25+015:26+01m321663.065530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:011.0
#9/==/ATCArts College (2 PFs)  15:27+015:28+01m021664.044519mSCRTel;040-27090670, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:011.0
#10/==/JOOJamai Osmania (2 PFs)  15:29+015:30+01m021665.079515mSCRTel;040-27090705, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:011.0
#11/==/VARVidya Nagar (2 PFs)  15:31+015:32+01m021666.029507mSCRTel: 040-27632689, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#12/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  15:36+015:37+01m021668.049494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Express/17652
5 intermediate stations-15:-377.0
#13/==/KCG»Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -16:30+0321675.080494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:0688.0
#14!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  17:36+3817:37+381m221763.081543mSCR509301, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#15!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  17:50+4517:52+442m221781.059515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:1775.0
#16|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  19:09+2919:10+311m121856.055328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#17|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  20:10+2020:12+202m121911.075293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#18|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  20:55+3021:00+355m221966.039425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2555.0
#19/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  22:25+1422:35+2910m122021.078 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#20/--/RLORayala Cheruvu (2 PFs)  22:53+3522:55+342m022044.061292mSCRRayalacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#21/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  23:19+3323:20+331m122069.077243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#22/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  00:14+3200:15+321m132138.055 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#23/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  00:58+2801:00+282m132177.057144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#24/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  01:54+2001:55+201m132228.069145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#25/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  02:24+1802:25+181m132262.038198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#26/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)03:30-303:40+1110m132302.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#27/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  04:03+1904:05+192m232326.065152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#28/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  04:18+1604:20+162m132340.054117mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#29/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  04:38+1704:40+182m332356.03188mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#30/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  05:08+1105:10+152m432371.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#31/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  05:58+1606:00+152m032434.088mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2511.0
#32/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  07:25+807:40+815m732445.04110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.