Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:46:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:46:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15482/Σ jodhpur delhi via sadulpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prabhu must stop Drama^~  Jun 30 2013 (23:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 30m  12 halts  Distance: 1627 km  1 xfers
#1. 22915/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Hisar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1338 km
xfer @ SDLP/Sadulpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 22471/Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 219 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# 4
Bandra Terminus/BDTS
Arrives @ 17:25 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bandra Terminus and Delhi Sarai Rohilla

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Hisar Weekly SF Express/22915
#1/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)»  -12:55+4410.0428mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#2/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  13:21+613:23+62m4118.07418mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations01:52139.0
#3/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  15:15+615:17+92m11157.06527mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2895.0
#4/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  16:45-216:50+35m11252.07918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#5/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  17:35+1017:37+112m31311.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  18:40+418:45+65m01382.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#7/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  19:17+3319:19+332m01417.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#8/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  19:34+819:36+82m01436.04737mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5946.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:35+620:55+1420m01482.01851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#10!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  21:15+1621:17+172m01488.07055mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#11%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  22:11+3222:13+352m01551.04193mWRMehsana, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#12%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  23:05+2123:07+212m01586.032135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#13%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:02-100:04+02m02615.049217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0453.0
#14!%%!%ABR•Abu Road (3 PFs)•  01:08+1101:18+1210m02668.063264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#15%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  02:00+1702:02+172m02712.057370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#16!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  03:00+703:02+82m02767.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#17!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  03:15+703:17+72m02781.062282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#18!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  04:07-104:10+03m02833.074267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#19|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  04:35+1304:40+135m02864.082221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#20|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+1505:12+152m02906.069180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#21|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+2305:50+3010m02938.082241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:15103.0
#22|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  07:05+5207:10+525m021041.082322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#23|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  07:42+1:0307:45+1:023m021085.075340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5365.0
#24|--|DIADidwana (1 PFs)  08:38+5408:40+542m021150.081342mNWRAdarsh Nagar Didwana, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#25|--|LAULadnun (1 PFs)  09:03+5209:05+512m021182.049330mNWRNagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#26|--|SUJHSujangarh (2 PFs)  09:17+4909:19+492m021191.049317mNWRDist - churu, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5646.0
#27|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  10:15+1:3610:20+1:375m021237.064313mNWRchuru, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#28|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  11:00+4011:10+4010m021280.063288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#29|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:05+4012:10+395m021338.044240mNWRRajgarh Dist.Churu, Rajasthan
Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express/22471 - Buffer: 12m
32 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#30|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:05+2413:10+235m031408.075240mNWRRajgarh Dist.Churu, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#31|--|LHULoharu Junction (5 PFs)  13:50+2013:55+185m131458.088269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#32|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  14:23+2714:25+292m031499.036271mNWRMahendragarh, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#33|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  15:50-1015:55+05m731549.079246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#34%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  16:34+1116:36+112m031600.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#35%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  16:53+1316:55+132m331617.019219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#36/==/DEE•Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)•  17:25+5-331627.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.