Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:13:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:13:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jamalpur- Bariarpur(Munger Dt.) - BHAGALPUR - Sahibganj- Pakur- HOWRAH - Bhubaneswar- Vijayawada - Bangalore Yesvantpur.

15485/Σ Duronto: Bhagalpur-Bangalore "Bihar-Karnataka" Exp [5 Daily] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jun 30 2013 (23:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 40m  6 halts  Distance: 2609 km  1 xfers
#1. 13024/Gaya - Howrah Express
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 654 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 7h 15m
#2. 12245/Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1955 km
Departs @ 12:20
Platform# 5
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Howrah Express/13024
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -12:20-510.059115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#2%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  12:44-12:45-1m1123.067112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#3%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  13:01-13:03-2m0141.062100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  13:20-13:22-2m0159.05993mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#5%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  13:41-13:43-2m0178.06875mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  13:52-13:54-2m0188.06562mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#7%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:08-14:10-2m01103.06053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#8%--%SRY•Sirari (2 PFs)•  14:20-14:21-1m01113.02347mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3915.0
#9%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  15:00-15:01-1m11128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:391.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:40-15:50-10m51129.05154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#11%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  16:04-16:05-1m01141.03148mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#12%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:13-16:14-1m01145.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  16:24-16:25-1m01152.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#14%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  16:37-16:38-1m01163.03151mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#15%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:01-17:16-15m11174.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#16%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  17:28-17:29-1m21185.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  17:50-17:51-1m01203.05644mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#18%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  18:02-18:03-1m01214.04939mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#19%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:20-18:35-15m11228.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#20!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  19:03-19:04-1m11258.05144mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#21!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  19:28-19:29-1m01278.03953mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3623.0
#22%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  20:05-20:15-10m11301.07140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#23%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  20:47-20:48-1m21339.02938mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#24%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:22-21:27-5m21356.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#25/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  21:49-21:50-1m21382.04237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  23:05-23:10-5m11435.06240mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#27/==/MLVMallarpur (3 PFs)  23:22-23:23-1m21447.05847mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#28/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  23:39-23:41-2m41462.07357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#29/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  00:08-00:13-5m22495.06755mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#30/==/GKHGuskara (2 PFs)  00:30-00:32-2m12514.04540mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#31/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  01:16-01:21-5m52547.05937mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0967.0
#32/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  02:30-02:32-2m32614.03514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:0840.0
#33/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  03:40--112654.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express (PT)/12245
0 intermediate stations0.0
#34/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -10:55-202654.07510mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
94 intermediate stations05:50437.0
#35/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m021091.07539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
54 intermediate stations05:05383.0
#36/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:00-22:10-10m021474.06366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations06:20396.0
#37/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:30-04:45-15m031870.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:30377.0
#38/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  10:15-10:20-5m032247.053115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:40362.0
#39/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:00--432609.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.