Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 16, 2017 23:27:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 16, 2017 23:27:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chennai - Nagpur - Surat

15496/Σ Chennai - Nagpur - Surat ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 01 2013 (13:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 20m  35 halts  Distance: 2496 km  1 xfers
#1. 12615/Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 1091 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 45m
#2. 12950/Santragachi - Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 35m Distance: 1405 km
Departs @ 19:15
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 20:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 35 halts. 426 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Porbandar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)/12615
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -19:15-??10.0618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:15138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:30-21:32-2m??1138.09619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#3/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  21:56-21:58-2m??1176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#4/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:23-23:25-2m??1293.08212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3649.0
#5/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  00:01-00:02-1m??2342.0908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#6/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  00:12-00:13-1m??2357.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3143.0
#7/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:44-00:45-1m??2400.02715mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1031.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:55-02:05-10m??2431.08226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:13101.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  03:18-03:20-2m??2532.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:38107.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  04:58-05:00-2m??2639.078271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#11/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  06:18-06:20-2m??2740.064170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  06:33-06:34-1m??2754.071159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  07:23-07:25-2m??2812.052184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2070.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:45-08:55-10m??2882.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  09:14-09:15-1m??2896.083194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#16/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  10:17-10:18-1m??2981.048229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  10:59-11:00-1m??21015.061279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  12:15-12:25-10m??21091.080315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Santragachi - Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express (PT)/12950 - Buffer: 5h 45m
0 intermediate stations05:250.0
#19/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50-18:00-10m??21091.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0779.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:07-19:10-3m??21170.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  20:42-20:45-3m??21265.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:40-21:45-5m??21344.091284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5989.0
#23/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  22:44-22:45-1m??21433.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:40-23:50-10m??21483.043209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:24-00:25-1m??31507.053212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:50150.0
#26%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  03:15-03:25-10m??31657.057203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:50161.0
#27/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  06:15-06:25-10m??31818.08318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4359.0
#28/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  07:08-07:09-1m??31877.05420mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1870.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  08:27-08:32-5m??31947.05137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#30/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  09:14-09:15-1m??31983.04345mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#31/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:45-11:05-20m??32047.06551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0066.0
#32|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  12:05-12:06-1m??32113.05429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
31 intermediate stations03:22181.0
#33!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  15:28-15:33-5m??32294.010127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:356.0
#34|--|BKNGBhakti Nagar (3 PFs)  16:08-16:09-1m??32300.050142mWRPin - 360002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4235.0
#35|--|GDLGondal (3 PFs)  16:51-16:52-1m??32335.039140mWRGondal, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#36|--|JLRJetalsar Junction (5 PFs)  17:47-17:52-5m??32371.072107mWRRajkot, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#37|--|UAUpleta  18:19-18:20-1m??32403.07144mWRDist. Rajkot, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#38|--|JDHJam Jodhpur Junction (1 PFs)  18:50-18:51-1m??32439.048100mWRJamjodhpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#39|==|WSJWansjaliya (3 PFs)  19:20-19:22-2m??32462.02855mWRPin - 360531, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:1334.0
#40|--|PBR•Porbandar (2 PFs)•  20:35--??32496.0-6mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.