Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Bhubaneswar - Hijili - Udaipur City Weekly Chain

15547/Σ Bhubaneswar - Hijili - Udaipur City ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 05 2013 (19:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 5m  22 halts  Distance: 2088 km  1 xfers
#1. 12819/Odisha Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 318 km
xfer @ HIJ/Hijli  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 19659/Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express
Travel Time: 34h 40m Distance: 1770 km
Departs @ 15:50
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 22 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Odisha Sampark Kranti Express/12819
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -15:50+5??10.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+2716:25+275m??128.08728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#3/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  17:15+4117:17+412m??1100.04736mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5643.0
#4/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  18:13+3218:15+342m??1143.07622mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#5/==/SOROSoro (3 PFs)  18:38+5118:40+512m??1172.07417mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#6/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:07+4919:12+475m??1206.08920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#7/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  19:44+4819:46+482m??1253.07216mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5465.0
#8/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  20:40+4620:42+472m??1318.06348mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express/19659 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:280.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  22:10-422:15+05m??1318.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1100:10+115m??2454.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#11/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  01:03+901:10+97m??2516.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+902:40+1110m??2617.061198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20-204:25+85m??2718.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#14/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+1305:21+145m??2790.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#15/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+3506:24+335m??2870.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1652.0
#16/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+907:55+1415m??2922.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35102.0
#17/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  09:30+4309:35+425m??21024.061618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#18/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+3610:30+355m??21075.044489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#19/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  11:25+2011:30+255m??21116.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#20/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+614:25+1110m??21242.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#21/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:48+2715:50+282m??21351.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:50+2716:55+265m??21428.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3370.0
#23/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  18:28-718:30+02m??21498.045421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:40120.0
#24%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+1721:20+1810m??21618.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40184.0
#25/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:00-101:10+2110m??31802.031256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1238.0
#26|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:22+2802:24+292m??31840.039255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations03:26134.0
#27|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)05:50-606:15+025m??31974.041403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:4471.0
#28%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  07:59-608:01+22m??32045.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#29%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  08:36+508:38+52m??32083.015566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#30!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  08:55+0-??32088.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.