Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:12:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:12:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Howrah - Kota Jn - Udaipur City

15555/Σ Howrah - Kota Jn - Udaipur City ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 06 2013 (10:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 2288 km  1 xfers
#1. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 33h 0m Distance: 1645 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12963/Mewar SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 285 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 2
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 07:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:00+0210.0726mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:30+114:35+15m41108.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+216:30+210m31243.048165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:08103.0
#4/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+418:40+42m11346.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#5/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+120:35+320m31404.085 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:5883.0
#6/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:33+821:35+82m21487.072515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#7/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:02+822:04+82m21519.071381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#8/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:38+922:43+85m11560.063296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#9/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+923:14+95m11587.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+923:58+85m11620.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22142.0
#11%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+802:40+620m22762.026194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2562.0
#12!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+005:15+010m22824.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+011:40+010m221085.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+013:10+02m121194.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+014:20+05m121271.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#16%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:10+016:12+02m021371.060403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#17%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  16:58+017:00+02m021417.035502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1544.0
#18%==%GUNA•Guna Junction (3 PFs)•  18:15+018:25+010m121461.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#19%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  20:03+020:05+02m021579.035 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5566.0
#20/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)22:00+022:10+010m421645.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Mewar SF Express/12963 - Buffer: 16m
116 intermediate stations03:00358.0
#21/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:10+1:0701:25+1:1015m242003.055256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#22%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:06+1:0402:08+1:032m042041.068255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#23%--%MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  03:08+5303:10+522m042109.046382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1657.0
#24%--%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  04:26+3604:28+372m042166.027408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:178.0
#25!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:45+3405:05+3220m142174.066403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#26%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  05:37+4505:38+461m142209.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#27%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+4206:10+422m042246.053501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#28%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:53+3906:55+382m142284.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#29!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  07:15+33-242288.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.