Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 09:39:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 09:39:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
dbb - sdah

15633/Σ raidak hooghly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Joydeep roy  Jul 12 2013 (06:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 20m  23 halts  Distance: 842 km  1 xfers
#1. 15766/Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. InterCity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 100 km
xfer @ APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction  Buffer: 15m
#2. 13150/Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 742 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:15 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 23 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Dhubri and Sealdah

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. InterCity Express (UnReserved)/15766
#1|--|DBB»Dhubri (1 PFs)»  -12:55+0??10.03730mNFRDhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#2|--|GUPGauripur (3 PFs)  13:06+013:07+01m??17.04332mNFRDistt Dhubri, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#3|--|GKJGolakganj Junction (2 PFs)  13:25+013:30+05m??120.05131mNFRDistt Dhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#4|--|AGMNAgomoni (2 PFs)  13:47-13:48-1m??134.04733mNFRDist - Dhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#5|--|BDYRBidyadabri (1 PFs)  13:58-13:59-1m??142.02836mNFRDist - Dhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#6|--|BXHTBoxirhat (1 PFs)  14:10-14:11-1m??147.04238mNFRDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#7|--|TFGNTufanganj (3 PFs)  14:21+014:22+01m??154.03935mNFRDist - Coochbehar -736159, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#8|--|MRDGMaradanga (1 PFs)  14:39-14:40-1m??165.04939mNFRDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#9|--|NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  14:55+3515:00+395m??178.04448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#10|--|APDAlipur Duar (1 PFs)  15:24-15:25-1m??195.01549mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#11|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+3515:55+1:0410m??1100.02753mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)/13150
0 intermediate stations08:050.0
#12|--|APDJ»Alipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)»  -16:00+4??1100.05153mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#13|--|HOJHamilton Ganj (1 PFs)  16:30-16:32-2m??1126.042111mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#14|--|HSAHasimara (2 PFs)  16:45+1116:47+112m??1135.049123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3125.0
#15|--|DLODalgaon (2 PFs)  17:18+917:20+112m??1160.058120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#16|--|NMZNew Mal Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+1718:17+172m??1213.031161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3348.0
#17|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+319:55+85m??1261.029120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:157.0
#18|--|NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  20:10+1920:25+2315m??1268.085114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#19%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  21:05+3421:07+342m??1325.06869mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  21:34+3621:36+372m??1356.07153mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#21%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  22:00+3722:02+382m??1384.06743mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#22%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  22:28+3922:30+412m??1413.02938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#23%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  23:30+1123:32+212m??1442.01331mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:307.0
#24%==%HCRHarischandrapur (3 PFs)  00:02+200:04+82m??2449.05031mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0655.0
#25%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  01:10+701:20+910m??2504.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#26%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  01:52+1401:57+165m??2539.05030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#27%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  02:40+1702:41+181m??2575.05437mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5953.0
#28/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+2303:48+218m??2628.06740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#29/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  04:13+3104:15+312m??2656.05757mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#30/==/AMPAhmadpur Junction (3 PFs)  04:29+3004:31+302m??2669.06147mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#31/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  04:50+3004:55+285m??2688.03955mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1952.0
#32/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  06:14+606:19+95m??2740.08837mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4262.0
#33/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  07:01+207:02+31m??2802.04514mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#34/==/DAKEDakshineswar (2 PFs)  07:38-07:40-2m??2829.0448mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:139.0
#35/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road (4 PFs)  07:53+007:54+01m??2838.0108mERKolkata Ph:033-23557119, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:214.0
#36/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  08:15+13-??2842.0-9mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.