Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:19:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:19:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Kakinada Port - Vijayawada Jn - New Delhi

15648/Σ Kakinada Port - Vijayawada Jn - New Delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 13 2013 (13:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 10m  8 halts  Distance: 3083 km  1 xfers
#1. 17206/Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 212 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12611/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 22h 20m Distance: 1745 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT
Arrives @ 10:25 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Town Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express/17206 - Buffer: 9m
#1/==/CCT»Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)»  06:10+106:15+15m110.050 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#2/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:30+606:32+62m3112.07217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4251.0
#3/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:14+1607:16+172m1163.05923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#4/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  07:39+2807:40+291m2185.07018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#5/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  07:57+3007:58+311m31105.08718mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#6/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  08:31+3508:32+361m31152.03718mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3860.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)10:10+2010:30+1420m51212.06826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express/12611 - Buffer: 19m
221 intermediate stations01:201126.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+012:05+015m631338.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:45451.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+018:00+010m231789.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35208.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+020:45+010m131997.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:15391.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m242388.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:26+005:31+05m042680.099259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5997.0
#13/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+006:32+02m442777.085213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23118.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:55+007:57+02m242895.076173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:28188.0
#15/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  10:25+0-443083.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.