Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 06:32:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 06:32:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Bhagalpur - Patna - Bilaspur

15663/Σ Bhagalpur - Patna - Bilaspur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 15 2013 (11:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 55m  20 halts  Distance: 1187 km  1 xfers
#1. 22405/Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 5h 35m Distance: 222 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 22844/Patna - Bilaspur Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 965 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 17:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 20 halts. 174 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express/22405
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:30+4:08??10.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#2%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  13:50+4:2113:51+4:221m??124.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#3!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:25+4:2814:40+4:2815m??153.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#4%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:59+4:3215:00+4:331m??175.02152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#5%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)16:05+4:0616:25+4:1020m??198.04854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
39 intermediate stations02:31121.0
#6/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  18:56+3:4918:58+3:512m??1219.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#7/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+3:5719:15+3:5810m??1222.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bilaspur Weekly SF Express/22844
0 intermediate stations04:450.0
#8/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:55+0??1222.04257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#9/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  00:09+1400:11+142m??2232.06758mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#10/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  00:22+2000:24+202m??2244.07453mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#11/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:43+2000:45+212m??2267.06653mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  01:25+1501:27+152m??2311.03548mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5834.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:25-302:27+22m??2345.05554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#14/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  03:25+103:30+85m??2399.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#15/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:02+4304:04+482m??2443.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#16/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  04:29+5204:31+522m??2472.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#17/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:09+5905:11+592m??2528.034182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4426.0
#18/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)05:55+4906:15+5620m??2554.053114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#19/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  06:57+1:0906:58+1:101m??2591.062172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#20/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  07:36+1:1107:38+1:112m??2630.052239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4289.0
#21/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)09:20+1:2209:45+1:2325m??2719.075164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#22/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  10:35+1:2910:37+1:292m??2781.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#23/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+1:3412:10+1:3510m??2882.064198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#24/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  12:38+1:3712:39+1:401m??2912.051237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:2471.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+1:0714:05+1:102m??2983.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#26/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  14:13+1:3514:15+1:342m??2995.071209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#27/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  15:06+1:3115:08+1:312m??21055.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5280.0
#28/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1:5916:02+2:002m??21135.038264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2352.0
#29/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  17:25+44-??21187.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.