Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:55:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:55:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly- Reservations possible-no station change

15694/Σ Secunderabad Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 18 2013 (16:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 850 km  1 xfers
#1. 12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 706 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 23h 15m
#2. 16536/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 143 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 9
S  W F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 11:00 +2 nights
Platform# 5
S T  F 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express/12735
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:30+1910.032539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  20:39+1120:40+111m215.046529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#3/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  21:04+1721:05+181m1123.071561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:04146.0
#4/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  23:09+4723:10+471m01169.043428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#5/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:23+400:25+102m12222.065370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#6/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:28-101:30+52m12290.077407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:35122.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:05+1003:10+125m22412.085454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0086.0
#8%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  04:10+3404:12+342m12498.056348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3633.0
#9%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:48+2804:50+282m32531.0122371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3979.0
#10%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  05:29+1105:30+351m32610.034636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:5097.0
#11/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+24-62707.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Gol Gumbaz Express/16536 - Buffer: 8m
122 intermediate stations07:300.0
#12/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+707:35+175m13707.014918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:256.0
#13/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  08:00+1108:05+165m83713.032906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#14/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  08:28+1608:30+152m33725.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#15/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:45+1708:46+171m03742.074724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#16/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:58+2008:59+211m03757.075 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#17/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  09:08+2309:09+231m03768.073 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#18/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  09:24+2709:25+271m13787.064 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#19/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:43+2709:45+272m23806.064674mSWRKarnataka 571401, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#20/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  10:09+2810:10+281m23831.023 SWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#21%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  11:00+25-53850.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.