Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:27:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:27:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15716/Σ Mysore Howrah ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 18 2013 (22:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 25m  34 halts  Distance: 2925 km  1 xfers
#1. 16535/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 143 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 12864/Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 50m Distance: 1959 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 5
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 06:25 +3 nights
Platform# 18
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gol Gumbaz Express/16535
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -16:00+0510.052 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2219.0
#2/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  16:22+916:23+91m1119.0102 SWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1526.0
#3/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  16:38+1716:40+172m3145.082674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#4/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  16:54+2416:55+251m2164.058 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#5/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  17:14+2417:15+251m3182.075 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#6/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  17:24+2917:25+301m2193.074 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#7/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  17:37+3217:38+321m21108.070724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#8/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  17:53+3817:55+372m01126.013802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5512.0
#9/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  18:50+1619:00+1610m101138.034906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:105.0
#10/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:10+2219:15+245m31143.061918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12864
122 intermediate stations04:45823.0
#11/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:35+262966.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  19:56+1819:58+192m12981.029911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:136.0
#13/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  20:11+2820:13+292m22987.056907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#14/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  21:13+2521:15+252m421043.0108813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1934.0
#15/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  21:34+3621:35+371m121077.030688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2041.0
#16/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+923:00+105m121118.060404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#17/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)00:25+200:30+105m031203.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:00104.0
#18/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  02:30+2202:35+225m131307.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#19/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  02:50+3203:00+3510m131317.048115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#20/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  04:45+1904:50+185m231400.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#21/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:15+3005:16+311m231439.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#22/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  06:42+3606:43+371m131555.085 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#23/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  07:18+4607:19+471m031605.0908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#24/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  07:29+5407:30+541m031620.08810mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#25/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  07:59+1:0108:00+1:021m431663.022 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2531.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  09:25+1909:40+1815m731694.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#27/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:26+3510:27+371m331754.08918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#28/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  10:59+4311:00+431m031801.04218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#29/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:00+4612:05+485m331843.07923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#30/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:43+1:0012:44+1:021m131893.04717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:11151.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:55+4316:15+4420m332044.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#32/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:10+5617:15+555m232105.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#33/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  18:08+5118:10+512m032174.07334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#34/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:10+5819:12+582m332247.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#35/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  20:05+1:0120:07+1:052m132322.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#36/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  21:00+1:1121:02+1:092m032398.0589mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#37/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:15+1:0322:35+5920m432469.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#38/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  23:05+5423:10+565m132488.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#39/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+1:0223:45+1:045m132516.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#40/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  00:38+1:1000:40+1:092m042588.04236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0343.0
#41/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:43+4901:45+502m042631.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#42/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:30+1:0802:32+1:082m342694.07520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#43/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  04:05+1:1204:10+1:105m542810.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#44/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  04:56+1:1204:57+1:121m042867.06510mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4750.0
#45/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  05:44+1:0605:45+1:061m442917.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:408.0
#46/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:25+55-1842925.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.