Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:23:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:23:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly once chain from Amravati to Western maharashtra and Mysore

15724/Σ Amravati Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Jul 19 2013 (01:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 50m  30 halts  Distance: 1755 km  1 xfers
#1. 12112/Amravati - Mumbai CST SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 227 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1528 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# ???
Amravati (Terminal)/AMI
Arrives @ 04:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 30 halts. 356 intermediate Stations between Amravati (Terminal) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amravati - Mumbai CST SF Express/12112
#1/--/AMI»Amravati (Terminal) (4 PFs)»  -19:05+0??10.037341mCRAmravati 444601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:159.0
#2/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:20+619:25+55m??19.076336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#3/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  19:58+720:00+72m??151.089303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#4/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+1120:30+115m??188.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#5/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  20:58+1221:00+132m??1125.081281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#6/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  21:18+1521:20+162m??1150.093268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#7/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  21:38+2121:40+222m??1177.050251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:40+1222:50+1410m??1227.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations00:550.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+2123:55+2810m??1227.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#10/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+4502:15+515m??2411.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.0
#11/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+2103:50+232m??2453.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#12/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33+2704:35+282m??2498.071539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#13/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+3205:35+323m??2565.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#14/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40-307:55+715m??2649.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#15/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+2309:30+2815m??2725.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#16!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+3812:10+413m??2870.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#17!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+3913:10+392m??2929.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#18!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+2414:20+243m??2997.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#19!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1115:00+1310m??21004.064556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08137.0
#20!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+4417:10+482m??21141.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#21|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+1:0419:20+1:042m??21263.022737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#22|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15+3520:25+3210m??21283.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#23!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+1:0421:35+1:042m??21358.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#24!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+1:0422:07+1:042m??21391.054582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#25!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+1:0022:35+592m??21414.048551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#26!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+1:0222:53+1:032m??21427.066597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#27|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:38+5100:40+512m??31542.054805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#28|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+4101:35+495m??31587.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#29|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+5302:25+552m??31634.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#30|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+18-??31755.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.