Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:55:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:55:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly alternate

15728/Σ Vijayawada Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 19 2013 (14:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 15m  7 halts  Distance: 916 km  1 xfers
#1. 17211/Kondaveedu Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 30m Distance: 778 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 16558/KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 15:15
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Arrives @ 13:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 7 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Machilipatnam and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kondaveedu Express (PT)/17211
#1|--|MTM»Machilipatnam (2 PFs)»  -15:15+0??10.0527mSCRMachilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#2|--|GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  15:58+416:00+42m??137.04313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#3!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  17:00+717:10+710m??180.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#4/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  18:00+718:05+85m??1112.06038mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#5/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  18:50+1818:51+191m??1157.07079mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0475.0
#6/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  19:55+1719:56+181m??1232.063150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#7/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  20:19+1820:20+191m??1257.065160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#8%--%CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  20:44+2120:45+211m??1283.057198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#9%--%GID•Giddalur (2 PFs)•  21:20+2221:21+241m??1316.053270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#10%--%DMTDiguvametta  21:34+2321:35+271m??1328.036316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#11%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+922:50+165m??1370.056215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#12%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  23:33+4923:35+492m??1409.039425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#13%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  00:30+4600:35+1:105m??2445.029425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5356.0
#14/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  02:28+5602:30+1:012m??2501.030370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5457.0
#15%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  04:24+2904:25+311m??2558.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#16%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+205:35+55m??2591.072371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#17/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  06:03+1406:05+142m??2624.087458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#18/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  06:19+2306:20+261m??2645.047547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#19%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  07:08+2507:10+262m??2682.041636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0384.0
#20%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  09:13+509:15+72m??2766.025912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#21/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+7-??2778.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Express/16558
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -10:30+3??2778.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#23/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  10:48+810:49+81m??2790.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#24/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  11:04+911:05+111m??2808.069724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#25/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  11:18+1111:19+121m??2822.068692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#26/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  11:29+1211:30+131m??2834.078673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#27/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  11:44+2211:45+271m??2852.088634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#28/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  11:58+3512:00+362m??2871.062673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#29!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  12:29+3712:30+371m??2901.014690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0015.0
#30%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  13:30+4-??2916.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.