Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:57:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:57:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Adilabad Link

15751/Σ Secunderabad Adilabad Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jul 19 2013 (18:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 5m  15 halts  Distance: 2580 km  1 xfers
#1. 17058/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 43m Distance: 249 km
xfer @ MUE/Mudkhed Junction  Buffer: 1h 32m
#2. 17610/Purna - Patna Express
Travel Time: 31h 50m Distance: 1704 km
Departs @ 12:25
Platform# 9
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 02:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Devagiri Express (PT)/17058
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:25+2910.055539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#2/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  12:40+1712:41+201m2114.0100596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:3558.0
#3|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  13:16+1:0513:17+1:061m1172.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#4|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  13:24+1:1113:25+1:111m1182.042556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#5|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  14:03+1:0214:05+1:042m11109.057524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#6|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+1:0515:05+1:055m31161.058385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#7|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  15:35+1:0215:37+1:032m21190.066344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#8|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:46+1:0515:47+1:061m01200.054355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#9|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  16:20+5816:21+591m11229.025384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#10|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:08+4017:10+452m01249.027 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
Purna - Patna Express/17610 - Buffer: 10m
107 intermediate stations01:25627.0
#11!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  18:35+1118:40+115m02876.062367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1780.0
#12|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  19:57+1619:58+161m02956.043404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#13|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  20:19+1420:20+151m02971.055401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#14|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  21:09+1321:10+141m021015.045319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#15|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  22:10+622:15+75m121061.035248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations02:2887.0
#16|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  00:43+000:45+12m031148.013212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0313.0
#17/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  01:48-501:50+02m131161.067 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:25161.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:15+004:25+110m031322.065315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:35298.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+009:10+210m431620.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10246.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:20+712:30+610m331866.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3090.0
#21%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  14:00+614:05+35m031956.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:20+415:30+410m032055.047321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
45 intermediate stations06:40313.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+3622:20+2:3510m032368.07484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1694.0
#24/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  23:36+3723:38+2:432m132462.07868mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#25/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  00:31+3200:33+2:522m042531.02563mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:5749.0
#26/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  02:30+28-042580.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.