Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:09:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:09:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast plus economical. For Karnataka express in 3A (whose seats vanish within a few days of ARP opening) you pay Rs. 1820 for Bangalore-Delhi in 39h 10mins. Here you pay 1180 plus 575 = 1755 in 35h 40m. Need I write more? PS: For a less risky connection check

15791/Σ CHEAPEST 3A chain for Bangalore-Delhi v2.0 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Jul 23 2013 (01:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 2542 km  1 xfers
#1. 12291/Yesvantpur - Chennai Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 366 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 55m
#2. 12611/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 28h 15m Distance: 2176 km
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:25 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Chennai Weekly SF Express (PT)/12291
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:45+0510.052918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3621.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  23:21+1123:23+102m3121.068907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#3/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  00:13+800:15+82m4277.060813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+401:32+42m02152.068404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:36109.0
#5/==/WJRWalajah Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+503:10+52m12261.078179mSRAmmoor, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  03:38+603:40+62m12297.04392mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:3569.0
#7/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  05:15+2-32366.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express/12611
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:10+012366.0758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#9/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  08:00+008:01+01m22504.08619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:48155.0
#10/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:49+009:50+01m12659.069 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#11/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+012:05+015m62797.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:45451.0
#12/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+018:00+010m221248.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35209.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+020:45+010m121457.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:15390.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m231847.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:26+005:31+05m032139.099259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5998.0
#16/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+006:32+02m432237.085213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23118.0
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:55+007:57+02m232355.076173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:28187.0
#18/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  10:25+0-432542.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.