Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Day Time Slip Run


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Shashanka*^~  Jan 02 2012 (15:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 604 km  1 xfers
#1. 56266/Mysuru - Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 121 km
xfer @ HAS/Hassan Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 16515/Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Kunigal]
Travel Time: 12h 25m Distance: 436 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# 2
S T T  
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# 2
 M W F 

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Karwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56266
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -07:15+1210.048 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  07:28+507:29+51m1110.045751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  07:33+507:34+51m1113.088773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#4|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  07:39+507:40+51m1121.040770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#5|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  07:46+707:47+71m0125.040752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  07:54+707:55+71m1129.028759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#7|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:06+308:08+52m2135.099791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#8|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  08:11+508:12+51m0140.067766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  08:17+508:18+51m0145.050775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#10|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  08:24+908:25+91m1150.045787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#11|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  08:34+1008:35+101m1157.053797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12|--|BRBLBirahalli  08:40+1008:41+101m0161.058798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#13|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  08:49+1208:50+131m0169.0100 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#14|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  08:56+1308:57+131m0179.052841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  09:01+1309:02+131m0183.034880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#16|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  09:13+1709:15+162m1189.061 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  09:26+1809:27+181m11100.055855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#18|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  09:50+1809:52+182m11121.057 SWRHassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Kunigal]/16515 - Buffer: 20m
23 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#19|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+2010:35+215m12168.042 SWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#20|--|SKLRSakleshpur (3 PFs)11:35+1411:45+2310m12210.021906mSWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations02:3555.0
#21|--|SBHRSubrahmanya Road (3 PFs)14:20+2914:30+2810m12265.053120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#22|--|KBPRKabakaputtur (2 PFs)  15:18+2415:20+242m12308.03996mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#23|--|BNTLBantawala (2 PFs)  15:58+1616:00+162m12332.02124mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5519.0
#24|--|MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)16:55-317:30+1635m22351.02124mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5821.0
#25%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  18:28-318:30+52m12372.05022mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#26%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  19:20+1219:22+202m12413.06918mKRUdupi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#27%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  19:50+2719:52+302m12445.05614mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3634.0
#28%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  20:28+1120:30+112m12479.04510mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#29%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  20:50+1820:52+222m12494.07215mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#30%--%HNAHonnavar (2 PFs)  21:26+2421:28+262m12535.0694mKRUttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#31%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  21:40+2721:42+272m12549.04222mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#32%--%KAWR•Karwar (2 PFs)•  23:00+3-22604.0-11mKRKarwar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.