Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:05:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:05:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15803/Σ New delhi Gulbarga ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 23 2013 (23:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 3451 km  1 xfers
#1. 12648/Kongu Express
Travel Time: 27h 45m Distance: 1667 km
xfer @ KCG/Kacheguda  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12702/Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 10m Distance: 787 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 5
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 04:55 +3 nights
Platform# 9
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kongu Express/12648
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35+1510.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18+210:20+22m11134.088181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54+310:56+32m11184.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+211:15+25m11188.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+213:05+25m11306.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1314:40+1310m21403.066259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20154.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1217:05+125m11557.072413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+1519:05+155m11695.053498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:50+1821:00+1810m21787.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:32107.0
#10/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:32+1922:35+193m11894.062643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05192.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+1801:50+1810m221086.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#12/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+1605:15+1810m321294.057185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations04:08235.0
#13/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:23+2009:25+202m321529.047291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:55138.0
#14/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)12:20+1112:30+1410m221667.072494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)/12702
137 intermediate stations-12:-30997.0
#15/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -14:45+0432664.035510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  14:55+914:57+82m232670.064529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#17/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+816:02+82m232737.068 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#18/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:39+1716:40+171m232779.071457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#19/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  17:08+1717:09+171m232812.094421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#20/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  17:17+1717:18+171m232825.063433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#21/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  17:27+1717:28+171m232834.028428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3215.0
#22/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:00+2618:05+325m232849.051431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#23%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  18:17+3418:18+341m132859.066404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#24%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  18:42+3418:45+363m132886.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#25!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  19:11+3719:12+391m132913.059445mCRDist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#26|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:40+3420:50+3810m332999.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1879.0
#27!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  22:08+3222:10+332m233078.061515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:00183.0
#28/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  01:10+1501:15+225m343261.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+3903:43+363m743399.058 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#30/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  04:27+3404:30+333m643442.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#31/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  04:55--943451.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.