Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Costly Fast day time

15825/Σ Vijayawada Pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 24 2013 (16:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 10m  6 halts  Distance: 978 km  1 xfers
#1. 17201/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 382 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12026/Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 8h 25m Distance: 596 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 2
Guntur Junction/GNT
Arrives @ 23:10
Platform# 6
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guntur Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Golconda Express/17201
#1/==/GNT»Guntur Junction (7 PFs)»  -06:00+2210.05838mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2/==/PDKNPedakakani Halt (2 PFs)  06:07+206:08+21m017.02429mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#3/==/NBRNamburu  06:13+806:14+81m019.06237mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#4/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  06:25+906:26+91m0120.03733mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:45-807:00+815m10132.04526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#6/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  07:13+707:14+71m0142.02423mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#7/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  07:28+2007:29+211m1147.08735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#8/==/YP•Errupalem (2 PFs)•  07:46+4807:47+481m0172.07858mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#9/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:59+5308:00+531m2187.07861mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#10/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  08:13+5708:14+581m21104.08097mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  08:35+5908:36+1:001m21132.076118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#12/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:54+1:0208:55+1:031m11155.058154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#13/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  09:00+1:0309:01+1:031m21160.085156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#14/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  09:15+1:1009:16+1:101m21180.081198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#15/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  09:27+1:1309:28+1:131m21195.078223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#16/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  09:40+1:1509:41+1:151m21210.056236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:13+1:1010:15+1:112m31240.027271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#18/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+1:0810:40+1:092m31250.046291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#19/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  11:06+1:0811:07+1:081m11270.099343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#20/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  11:24+1:1411:25+1:151m11298.061382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#21/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  11:39+1:1411:40+1:141m11312.057368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#22/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  12:04+1:0412:05+1:041m11335.055455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#23/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  12:49+1:1212:50+1:121m21376.06520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:556.0
#24/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:45+36-31382.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express/12026
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -14:45+231382.037539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:085.0
#26/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  14:53+1114:55+102m21387.082529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
15 intermediate stations00:4967.0
#27/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  15:44+1515:45+151m21454.087 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#28/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:14+2216:15+221m21496.066457mSCRTandur, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0470.0
#29/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  17:19+2517:22+263m21566.071431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#30%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+2417:56+243m31603.067458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:41113.0
#31|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  19:37+2219:40+223m11716.075461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations03:30262.0
#32/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  23:10+19-61978.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.