Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 14:33:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 14:33:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer 1hr 17min weekly

15969/Σ palani kpd howrah ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Aug 03 2013 (17:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 35m  21 halts  Distance: 2155 km  1 xfers
#1. 22652/Palani - Chennai Central SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 28m Distance: 422 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 5h 37m
#2. 22818/Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 30m Distance: 1733 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 14:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 21 halts. 373 intermediate Stations between Palani and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Palani - Chennai Central SF Express (PT)/22652
#1|--|PLNI»Palani (3 PFs)»  -18:15+1??10.058322mSRPalani, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#2|--|CHPTChatrappatti (3 PFs)  18:31+318:32+31m??115.067331mSRChatrapatti, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3|--|ODCOddanchatram (2 PFs)  18:41+618:42+61m??125.060300mSROddanchathiram, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#4|--|APIAkkaraippatti (3 PFs)  19:04+719:05+71m??148.021254mSRPIN code 624709, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#5|--|DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)19:35-519:50+715m??158.070287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0374.0
#6%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  20:53+1320:55+142m??1132.067120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#7%--%MONRMohanur (2 PFs)  21:09+1821:10+181m??1148.058123mSRMohanur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#8%--%NMKLNamakkal (3 PFs)  21:29+1921:30+191m??1166.064186mSR637001, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#9%--%RASPRasipuram (3 PFs)  21:54+1921:55+201m??1192.035222mSRRasipuram-637408, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#10%--%SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  22:40+522:50+2010m??1217.074282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:38121.0
#11/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  00:28+2200:30+232m??2338.075404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#12/==/GYMGudiyattam (3 PFs)  01:18+2501:20+252m??2398.064270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#13/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  01:43+2601:45+262m??2422.069215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express/22818 - Buffer: 5h 37m
0 intermediate stations05:330.0
#14/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  07:18-207:20+42m??2422.042215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:50125.0
#15/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  10:10-2210:20+910m??2547.060115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:25377.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+617:00+915m??2924.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#17/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  17:45+2617:47+262m??2983.06518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2390.0
#18/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:10+1:0119:12+1:042m??21073.04023mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:58201.0
#19/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)00:10+600:30+1120m??31274.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#20/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+2401:27+252m??31335.06966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:03142.0
#21/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  03:30+1903:32+202m??31477.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#22/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  04:25+3104:27+322m??31552.06926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:08147.0
#23/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+3606:55+3420m??31699.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:15+3807:20+415m??31718.06639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:45+1:0907:50+1:115m??31746.05328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
21 intermediate stations02:10116.0
#26/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  10:00+4110:02+432m??31862.08122mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4662.0
#27/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  10:48+5410:50+542m??31924.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:45116.0
#28/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:35+4112:40+425m??32040.05342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#29/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  14:50+39-??32155.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.