Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:36:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:36:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Pune, Mrj

15998/Σ Mumbai Belagavi ICE ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Aug 05 2013 (13:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 10m  14 halts  Distance: 606 km  1 xfers
#1. 11029/Koyna Express
Travel Time: 10h 25m Distance: 469 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 20m
#2. 51463/Miraj - Belagavi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 137 km
Departs @ 08:40
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 22:50
Platform# ???
Belagavi (Belgaum)/BGM

1 xfers. 14 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Belagavi (Belgaum)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Koyna Express/11029
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -08:40+2??10.04914mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  08:51+408:53+42m??19.0587mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  09:18+509:20+42m??133.010611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  09:33+1809:35+212m??151.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#5/==/NRLNeral Junction (2 PFs)  10:03+2610:05+252m??185.06242mCRNeral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#6/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)10:18+2810:20+322m??198.03855mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#7/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  10:58+2211:00+212m??1122.028549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#8/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)11:08+2411:10+252m??1126.063623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#9/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  11:38+2611:40+252m??1155.059621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#10/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  11:58+2412:00+232m??1173.062574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#11/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  12:10+2612:12+252m??1183.036563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#12/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  12:18+2512:20+252m??1187.07552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:203.0
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+1612:45+245m??1190.026556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#14/==/GPRGhorpuri (2 PFs)  12:50+3012:52+302m??1192.060558mCRPune, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5655.0
#15!==!JJR•Jejuri (1 PFs)•  13:48+3013:50+332m??1247.048698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#16!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  14:23+3514:25+372m??1274.057553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17!==!LNNLonand Junction (3 PFs)  14:33+3914:35+402m??1282.043594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#18!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  15:13+3715:15+392m??1309.037803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4226.0
#19!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  15:57+2616:00+273m??1335.050638mCR415003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#20!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  16:13+2716:15+292m??1346.077658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#21!==!RMPRahimatpur (1 PFs)  16:23+3216:25+322m??1356.051631mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#22!==!TAZTargaon (1 PFs)  16:38+3316:40+322m??1367.059618mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#23!==!MSRMasur (1 PFs)  16:53+3416:55+332m??1380.038615mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#24!==!SIWShirravde (1 PFs)  17:03+3317:05+322m??1385.029594mCRMasur Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:189.0
#25!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  17:23+2417:25+252m??1394.059596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#26!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  17:53+2617:55+272m??1421.035567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#27!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  18:08+2318:10+232m??1429.063572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#28!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  18:23+2418:25+232m??1442.068573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#29!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  18:42+2418:45+243m??1462.021558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#30!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+1719:10+175m??1469.055556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Miraj - Belagavi Passenger (UnReserved)/51463
0 intermediate stations04:500.0
#31!==!MRJ»Miraj Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:25+0??1469.069556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#32!==!VJRVijaynagar (1 PFs)  19:32+1019:33+171m??1477.090564mSWRMiraj Road, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#33!==!SEDShedbal (1 PFs)  19:39+2419:40+281m??1486.072593mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#34!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  19:48+3019:50+352m??1496.021561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#35!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  20:08+3020:10+312m??1502.045548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#36!==!CNCChinchli  20:19+3120:20+351m??1509.045561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#37!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  20:34+3120:35+371m??1519.066595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#38!==!CKRChikodi Road (1 PFs)  20:48+4120:50+452m??1534.0144664mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:037.0
#39!==!BGWDBagewadi (2 PFs)  20:53-20:55-2m??1541.033608mSWRBagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#40!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  21:09+4021:10+411m??1548.041626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#41!==!GKKGokak Road (2 PFs)  21:18+4121:20+402m??1554.059625mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#42!==!PRKHParkanhatti (1 PFs)  21:29-21:30-1m??1563.048646mSWRParakanhatti, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#43!==!PCHPachhapur (1 PFs)  21:39+3721:40+371m??1570.016669mSWRRustumpur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:349.0
#44!==!SULSuldhal (1 PFs)  22:14+1122:15+131m??1579.077684mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#45!==!SBHSulebhavi (1 PFs)  22:24+1222:25+121m??1591.038734mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#46!==!BGM•Belagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)•  22:50+4-??1606.0-751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.