Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:20:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:20:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16072/Σ Chennai Okha ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 10 2013 (23:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 0m  39 halts  Distance: 2594 km  1 xfers
#1. 12164/Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 34m Distance: 268 km
xfer @ HX/Kadapa Junction  Buffer: 2h 31m
#2. 16733/Rameswaram - Okha Express
Travel Time: 47h 55m Distance: 2326 km
Departs @ 06:50
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 13:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 39 halts. 474 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express (PT)/12164
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -06:50+1??10.06110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
47 intermediate stations02:30142.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)09:20+609:25+105m??1142.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:03+1110:05+112m??1183.070198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:34+1010:35+101m??1217.062145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  11:24+1611:25+171m??1268.061144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
Rameswaram - Okha Express/16733 - Buffer: 2h 31m
0 intermediate stations02:280.0
#6/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  13:53+3713:55+382m??1268.069144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#7/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  14:29+4114:30+421m??1307.048170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:35173.0
#8/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+4518:10+405m??1480.056425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#9|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+4019:10+412m??1534.053293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:28130.0
#10!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+5321:40+572m??1664.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#11/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+4323:50+4810m??1770.050494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
37 intermediate stations03:18166.0
#12|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3803:10+402m??2936.056385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#13|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  04:45+4204:47+422m??21025.058 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#14!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10+5505:15+1:155m??21047.048367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#15!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  05:53+1:2705:55+1:382m??21077.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#16|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+1:5006:30+1:512m??21106.067411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#17|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  08:13+1:4508:15+1:462m??21220.044502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#18|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:40+1:1409:45+1:215m??21283.044558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:0089.0
#19|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  11:45+3211:50+345m??21372.034589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#20/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)12:30+4012:35+565m??21395.050582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:13160.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)15:48+915:50+212m??21555.049212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations06:20311.0
#22/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  22:10+3022:20+3010m??21866.06618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:58129.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  00:18+3300:28+3510m??31995.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:52100.0
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:20+3502:40+3720m??32095.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#25|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+3603:46+362m??32160.06129mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0466.0
#26|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+4904:51+561m??32226.059 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1674.0
#27!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:07+1:0806:08+1:161m??32300.02686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:3742.0
#28!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  07:45+4708:00+5415m??32342.052127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2776.0
#29|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  09:27+5709:28+1:111m??32418.02815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#30|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  09:46+1:0809:47+1:111m??32426.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#31|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  10:49+1:0710:50+1:081m??32481.05445mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3484.0
#32|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  12:24+4812:25+581m??32565.02014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:2529.0
#33|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  13:50+30-??32594.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.