Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:38:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:38:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
In absence of any direct train between the 2 major cities of Rajasthan , this link can be used on Thursday

16096/Σ Jodhpur-Udaipur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vaibhav Agarwal*^  Aug 12 2013 (20:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 2730 km  2 xfers
#1. 22475/Bikaner - Coimbatore AC SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 3m Distance: 380 km
xfer @ MJ/Marwar Junction  Buffer: 47m
#2. 52075/Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 151 km
xfer @ MVJ/Mavli Junction  Buffer: 34m
#3. 12992/Jaipur- Udaipur City Intercity Express
Travel Time: 56m Distance: 42 km
Departs @ 07:10
Platform# 6
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 21:30 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Udaipur City/UDZ

2 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Coimbatore AC SF Express/22475
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:10+0610.079228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4964.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  07:59+208:01+22m0164.074322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  08:43+308:48+35m01116.073296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  09:35+309:37+42m01173.066322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:33103.0
#5|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:10+511:20+610m01276.069241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#6|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  11:48+611:50+62m01308.075180mNWRDist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#7|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  12:23+712:28+65m01349.041221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4531.0
#8|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:13+513:15+52m01380.070267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved)/52075
321 intermediate stations10:452157.0
#9|--|MJ»Marwar Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:00+0032537.033267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#10|--|MRWSMarwar Ranawas (1 PFs)  14:28+014:29+01m132552.029309mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#11|--|FLDPhulad (1 PFs)14:49+015:04+015m032562.016352mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:298.0
#12|--|GGOGoram Ghat (1 PFs)  15:33+015:34+01m132570.018475mNWRPali, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:4814.0
#13|--|KBKKhamil Ghat  16:22+016:27+05m032584.022645mNWRState Highway 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#14|--|DOHMDevgarh Madriya  16:41+016:42+01m032589.017637mNWRDevgarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#15|--|DJKRDolaji Ka Khera  17:01+017:02+01m032594.041657mNWRrajasthan, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#16|--|KRKMKhara kameri  17:28+017:29+01m032612.028616mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#17|--|CBGCharbhuja Road  17:44+017:45+11m032619.019586mNWRAmet, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#18|--|LSGLawa Sardargarh  18:04+118:05+11m032625.047565mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#19|--|KXAKuanriya  18:29+118:30+11m032644.033528mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#20|--|KDLKankroli (1 PFs)  18:59+119:00+11m132660.033537mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#21|--|BJNBejnal  19:12+119:13+11m032666.029545mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#22|--|NDTNathdwara (2 PFs)  19:26+119:28+12m132672.030551mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#23|--|TMGN•Thamla Mogana (1 PFs)•  19:38+119:39+11m132678.029524mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#24|--|MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1-032688.0-501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
Jaipur- Udaipur City Intercity Express/12992 - Buffer: 17m
60 intermediate stations20:320.0
#25%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  20:32+3520:34+342m042688.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#26%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  21:09+3121:11+312m142726.013566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:194.0
#27!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  21:30+25-242730.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.