Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:36:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:36:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16180/Σ Mumbai Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 19 2013 (14:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 5m  30 halts  Distance: 1234 km  2 xfers
#1. 18520/Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 435 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 22133/Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 656 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 30m
#3. 16536/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 3h 20m Distance: 143 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 11:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 30 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express/18520
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -06:55-??10.0482mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations01:2281.0
#2/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)08:17-08:20-3m??181.04455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#3/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)08:58-08:59-1m??1109.050623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1664.0
#4/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-10:20-5m??1173.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:05262.0
#5|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:25-14:35-10m??1435.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/22133
0 intermediate stations09:250.0
#6|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -19:20-??1435.071461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#7!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  20:55-21:05-10m??1548.066458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#8%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  21:29-21:30-1m??1575.025404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#9%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:55-22:00-5m??1585.083432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#10/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:28-22:30-2m??1624.078370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#11/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:23-23:25-2m??1693.075406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#12/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:48-23:50-2m??1721.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#13/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2762.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#14/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:30-01:35-5m??2814.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#15%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:03-03:05-2m??2882.036348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#16%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00-04:05-5m??2916.066371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:31163.0
#17%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  06:36-06:38-2m??21079.024912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3212.0
#18/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:10--??21091.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Gol Gumbaz Express/16536 - Buffer: 30m
0 intermediate stations07:350.0
#19/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:35-07:40-5m??21091.017918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#20/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  08:00-08:05-5m??21097.032906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#21/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  08:28-08:30-2m??21109.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#22/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:45-08:46-1m??21126.074724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#23/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:58-08:59-1m??21141.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#24/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  09:08-09:09-1m??21152.073673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#25/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  09:24-09:25-1m??21171.064634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#26/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:43-09:45-2m??21190.064673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#27%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  10:09-10:10-1m??21215.023716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#28%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  11:00--??21234.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.