Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 01:17:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 01:17:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Golconda-m/exp combo

16200/Σ Kazipet-Warangal BZA Tirupati daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Aug 19 2013 (18:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 35m  19 halts  Distance: 769 km  1 xfers
#1. 17202/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 17402/Machilipatanam-Tirupati Link Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 387 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 04:35 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Golconda Express/17202
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:00+0310.032539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#2/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  13:11+713:12+91m116.076520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3240.0
#3/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  13:44+1713:45+171m2146.086455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#4/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  14:01+1814:02+181m2169.071368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#5/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  14:14+2214:15+221m2184.070382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#6/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  14:39+2114:40+221m21112.028343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4320.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  15:23+115:25+62m11132.034291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:43+1015:45+112m11142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#9/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  16:14+816:15+101m11172.067236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#10/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  16:29+1116:30+121m11187.081223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  16:41+1616:42+171m11202.074198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#12/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  16:58+1117:00+102m11222.021156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#13/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  17:14+917:15+111m21227.069154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#14/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:35+1517:36+161m11249.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#15/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  17:54+2117:55+211m11277.07297mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#16/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  18:09+2318:10+231m11294.07261mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#17/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  18:23+2318:24+231m01310.04958mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#18/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  18:54+3218:55+321m21334.05635mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#19/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  19:01+3119:02+311m01340.01123mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5310.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:55+1220:15+620m01350.02326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Machilipatanam-Tirupati Link Express/17402 - Buffer: 26m
24 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#21!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:20+3021:40+3720m32382.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#22/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  22:09+4722:10+491m32413.077 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#23/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:43+5622:44+571m12456.09010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#24/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:54+1:0322:55+1:051m02471.0808mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#25/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:32+1:0923:33+1:101m32521.090 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4465.0
#26/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  00:17+1:0800:18+1:091m23586.06021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5151.0
#27/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:09+1:0101:10+1:011m33637.02621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2839.0
#28/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  02:38+1102:40+122m13676.06119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#29/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  02:59+2903:00+291m13695.011044mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#30/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  03:09+3703:10+381m23711.07776mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#31/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  03:29+3903:30+401m13736.04670mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+4704:02+482m23759.018115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#33/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  04:35+43-33769.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.