Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:58:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:58:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
can be used weekely in afternoon

16248/Σ Lucknow Kota Weekly afternoon ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Aug 22 2013 (20:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 30m  16 halts  Distance: 1303 km  1 xfers
#1. 19410/Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad Express
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 694 km
xfer @ MTJ/Mathura Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12963/Mewar SF Express
Travel Time: 10h 5m Distance: 609 km
Departs @ 04:45
Platform# ???
S     S
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 07:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 16 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad Express/19410
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -04:45-??10.05484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#2/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  05:23-05:25-2m??134.05983mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#3/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:55-06:00-5m??163.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#4/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  07:20-07:25-5m??1152.054110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3989.0
#5/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  09:04-09:06-2m??1241.029123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#6/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  10:05-10:15-10m??1270.039124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5071.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:05-12:10-5m??1341.015129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:103.0
#8/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj (3 PFs)  12:20-12:25-5m??1344.072130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0578.0
#9|--|KJNKannauj (2 PFs)  13:30-13:32-2m??1422.040143mNERKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2859.0
#10|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:00-15:05-5m??1481.072151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0376.0
#11|--|GWAGanj Dundwara (2 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m??1557.043170mNERGanjdundwara, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#12|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  16:55-17:05-10m??1589.079174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#13|--|SKASikandra Rao (2 PFs)  17:27-17:29-2m??1618.086177mNERUttar Pradesh 204215, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#14|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m??1652.030178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2542.0
#15|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:20-19:30-10m??1694.042182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
Mewar SF Express/12963 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#16/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:05-21:10-5m??1694.080182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#17/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:35-21:37-2m??1727.090173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#18/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  22:05-22:07-2m??1769.086199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#19/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  22:30-22:32-2m??1802.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#20/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  22:41-22:43-2m??1812.082241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2535.0
#21/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  23:08-23:10-2m??1847.083269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4663.0
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  23:56-23:58-2m??1910.090265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#23/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:10-01:25-15m??21018.055256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#24|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:06-02:08-2m??21056.068255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#25|--|MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  03:08-03:10-2m??21124.044382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1858.0
#26|--|CNAChanderiya (3 PFs)  04:28-04:30-2m??21182.031408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:157.0
#27|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:45-05:05-20m??21189.068403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#28%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  05:36-05:38-2m??21225.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#29%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??21261.053501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#30%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m??21299.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#31!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  07:15--??21303.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.