Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16251/Σ Digha Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 22 2013 (22:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 2008 km  1 xfers
#1. 22873/Digha - Vishakapatnam SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 929 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12863/Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 15m Distance: 1079 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 33 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Digha and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Digha - Vishakapatnam SF Express/22873
#1/--/DGHA»Digha (3 PFs)»  -17:15+0??10.05910mSERDist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#2/--/KATIKanthi P Halt (2 PFs)  17:48+1117:50+112m??132.0633mSERDist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5962.0
#3/==/TMZTamluk (3 PFs)  18:49+1118:50+111m??194.0434mSERDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#4/--/PKUPanskura Junction (6 PFs)  19:23+419:25+62m??1118.0679mSERPanskura, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#5/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:05+420:15+310m??1162.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#6/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  21:10+821:12+92m??1231.07916mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3648.0
#7/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  21:48+321:53+25m??1279.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5762.0
#8/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  22:50+2422:52+242m??1341.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#9/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  23:25+2623:27+262m??1385.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#10/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  00:25+3200:30+315m??2457.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  01:10+3301:15+345m??2484.04639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#12/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:40+3801:50+3710m??2504.09825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:30147.0
#13/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  03:20+4903:22+512m??2651.05226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2674.0
#14/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  04:48+3804:50+392m??2725.06828mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:05143.0
#15/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:55+2907:00+345m??2868.04666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#16/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+17-??2929.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12863 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations10:400.0
#17/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶10:40+1111:00+1320m??2929.07511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:00150.0
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  13:00+3213:01+341m??21079.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#19/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:55+3713:57+402m??21130.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#20/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  14:29+5714:30+571m??21172.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#21/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  15:02+1:0515:03+1:061m??21219.03518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4260.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+3417:00+3315m??21279.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#23/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  17:24+4617:25+471m??21311.07515mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#24/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  17:59+5318:00+531m??21353.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#25/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  18:11+5818:12+591m??21368.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#26/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:56+5618:57+581m??21418.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15116.0
#27/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:12+5020:13+501m??21534.02721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2539.0
#28/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:38+2321:40+232m??21573.06719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#29/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+3823:05+4010m??21656.039115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#30/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  23:20+4823:25+485m??21666.043151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:25105.0
#31/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  01:50+1701:52+302m??31771.049215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4384.0
#32/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  03:35+003:40+105m??31855.085404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#33/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  04:09+3004:10+311m??31896.062688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#34/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  04:43+3204:45+322m??31930.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#35/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)05:38+4205:40+462m??31987.09907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:436.0
#36/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  06:23+2806:25+282m??31993.018912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#37/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:15+13-??32008.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.