Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 15:00:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 15:00:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jammu- Ludhiana- Moradabad- Lucknow- VARANASI (change train here) - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Anugraha Narayan- GAYA.

16268/Σ Jammu-Gaya "VaishnoDevi-Bodhgaya" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 25 2013 (12:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 25m  27 halts  Distance: 1870 km  1 xfers
#1. 12238/Begampura Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1261 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 7h 15m
#2. 18610/Mumbai LTT - Ranchi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 538 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 2
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 07:25 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Begampura Express (PT)/12238
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -14:00+2:39210.060337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:4099.0
#2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  15:40+2:5415:45+2:485m1199.064328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#3/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+2:4717:35+2:505m31212.063 NRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+2:5018:35+2:5610m31264.051249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:15114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  20:50+2:5221:00+2:5310m11378.065276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#6/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+3:0422:25+3:0210m41459.064278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:02193.0
#7/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:27+3:3501:35+3:368m12652.060196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:41161.0
#8/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)04:16+4:0004:18+4:032m02813.057157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:52165.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  07:10+4:2807:20+4:2710m62978.061 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2889.0
#10%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  08:48+4:1808:50+4:192m121067.061108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#11/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  09:40+4:1909:45+4:205m121117.07598mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0986.0
#12/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  10:54+4:2510:56+4:252m021203.07585mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:44129.0
#13 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  12:40+4:46-621332.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Ranchi Weekly Express/18610 - Buffer: 17m
212 intermediate stations19:450.0
#14!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  19:45+019:55+010m131332.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:40+020:55+015m331350.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#16/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:31+021:32+01m031405.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#17/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:04+022:05+01m331452.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:20+022:22+02m031470.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:35+022:36+01m031487.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#20/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:34+023:39+05m031555.050116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3177.0
#21/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:10+001:12+02m041632.094399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#22/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  01:43+1001:45+102m041680.030331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:3045.0
#23/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  03:15+003:25+010m441725.021240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:4917.0
#24/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:14+004:16+02m241742.032227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#25/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  04:45+004:55+010m241757.055246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#26/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  05:53+005:55+02m041810.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:3060.0
#27/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  07:25+0-341870.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.