Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:33:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:33:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16280/Σ bangalore barmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IR Food quality is pathetic^~  Aug 25 2013 (16:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 25m  38 halts  Distance: 2284 km  1 xfers
#1. 16508/KSR Bengaluru - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (via Hubballi) (PT)
Travel Time: 41h 56m Distance: 2078 km
xfer @ LUNI/Luni Junction  Buffer: 1h 1m
#2. 14887/Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express
Travel Time: 3h 28m Distance: 178 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# 8
 M W   
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 20:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2
    T S

1 xfers. 38 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Barmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (via Hubballi) (PT)/16508
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -21:50+0810.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+522:05+52m316.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  23:03+623:05+62m1169.071825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#4!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  00:05+2000:06+201m22140.039859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#5!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:45+900:50+135m02166.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:33+1101:35+122m12211.074802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:33115.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  03:08+2503:10+252m02326.043597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  03:28+2503:30+252m02339.037551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  04:08+1004:09+131m02362.065582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  04:39+1704:40+181m02395.043558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  06:25+206:35+1110m12470.050640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#12|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:59+1807:00+181m12490.051737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2370.0
#13|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:23+2008:25+202m22560.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#14!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:35+2409:40+275m12612.050751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0958.0
#15!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  10:49+1810:50+211m12670.043626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#16!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+212:45+115m12749.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#17!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  12:57+1413:00+143m12756.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#18!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:59+1614:00+191m12824.057596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#19!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  15:02+2615:05+273m22883.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:35145.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-418:50+310m321028.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#21/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:59-320:00+21m221092.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#22/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  20:48+1020:50+112m221120.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#23/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:27+2121:30+183m621166.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#24/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  22:08+1222:10+122m021181.04124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#25/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:50+322:55+65m621208.0637mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55121.0
#26/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:50+1900:52+192m131329.06327mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#27/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  01:17+1801:18+211m231355.04512mWRValsad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5239.0
#28/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  02:10+802:11+101m131394.05214mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#29/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:45+202:55+110m331424.07218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#30/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+803:46+82m331483.06420mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:52+705:02+1010m231554.07637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#32/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  05:30+1405:32+132m031589.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#33/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:47+1305:49+132m031608.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0646.0
#34/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:55+907:05+2210m631654.03251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:0869.0
#35!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  09:13+1009:14+181m031723.07193mWRMehsana, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#36%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  09:44+2609:45+271m031758.027135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#37%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:50+410:56+56m031788.072 WRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#38!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  11:40+3011:55+2815m231840.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1683.0
#39!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  13:11+2813:13+282m031923.065292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#40!%%!%FA•Falna (2 PFs)•  13:28+2613:30+252m031939.057282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#41!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  14:40+714:45+75m132006.074 NWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#42|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  15:10+2915:15+285m132037.080221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#43|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  15:46+3315:49+323m032078.030180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express/14887 - Buffer: 9m
113 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#44|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  16:44+5816:47+583m042106.077180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#45|--|SMRSamdari Junction  17:25+1:0117:30+1:005m042155.073141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#46|--|BLTBalotra (2 PFs)  17:57+1:0118:02+1:005m042188.081114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#47|--|BUTBaytu (1 PFs)  18:39+1:0718:41+1:072m042238.029154mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:3446.0
#48|--|BME•Barmer (3 PFs)•  20:15+13-242284.0-193mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.