Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:40:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:40:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer 3hrs

16325/Σ Vijayawada HYB Mumbai CST daily 1138kms ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Aug 29 2013 (17:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 30m  18 halts  Distance: 1133 km  1 xfers
#1. 12713/Satavahana SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12702/Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 10m Distance: 783 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# ???
Vijayawada Junction/BZA
Arrives @ 04:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 18 halts. 135 intermediate Stations between Vijayawada Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Satavahana SF Express/12713
#1/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:25+0??10.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#2/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:11+1807:12+181m??155.013461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2045.0
#3/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  07:32+3207:34+322m??1100.053118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#4/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:00+2808:01+291m??1123.082154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#5/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  08:19+3208:20+341m??1148.053198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#6/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  08:37+3108:38+321m??1163.075223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  09:14+3409:16+362m??1208.051271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#8/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+4509:30+462m??1218.054290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:25132.0
#9/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:55+12-??1350.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)/12702
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -14:45+2??1350.034509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:106.0
#11/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  14:55+014:57+02m??1356.064530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1416:02+142m??1423.068631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#13/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:39+1316:40+131m??1465.071457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  17:08+917:09+91m??1498.094421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#15/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  17:17+1517:18+151m??1511.030433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  17:37+1017:38+101m??1520.041428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#17/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:00+1918:05+245m??1535.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#18%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  18:17+2518:18+261m??1545.064404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#19%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  18:43+2618:45+292m??1572.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#20!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  19:11+3019:12+321m??1599.059445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#21|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:40+2820:50+3110m??1685.067461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1179.0
#22!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  22:01+3322:03+352m??1764.059516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations03:07183.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  01:10+1301:15+195m??2947.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5964.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)T02:14+2802:15+271m??21011.056623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#25/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)T02:19-02:20-1m??21015.053549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2070.0
#26/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+3003:43+273m??21085.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#27 DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  04:27+204:30+23m??21124.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#28/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  04:55+13-??21133.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.