Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
as 12029 is w/6 days...on thu 12031 will run from ndls to asr

16388/Σ Rajgir NDLS Amritsar weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Sep 04 2013 (19:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 45m  6 halts  Distance: 1550 km  1 xfers
#1. 12391/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 10m Distance: 1102 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12031/New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 448 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 13:45 +1 night
Platform# 1
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajgir and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12391
#1/--/RGD»Rajgir (3 PFs)»  -08:00+0110.06271mECRRajgir, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:066.0
#2/--/SILOSilao (1 PFs)  08:06+008:08+02m116.04363mECRNalanda, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  08:15+808:17+82m0111.04963mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  08:25+1008:27+102m0118.04061mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  08:36+1108:38+112m0124.07655mECR06112-222306, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#6/--/WENAWena (2 PFs)  08:49+1408:51+142m0138.05247mECRWena, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:065.0
#7/--/HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  08:57+1508:59+152m0143.03349mECRHarnaut, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#8/--/BKP•Bakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)•  09:18+1009:20+102m3153.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:34+1409:36+142m0168.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:44+1709:46+172m3176.07254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#11/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  09:56+2009:58+212m2188.02658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:178.0
#12/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  10:15+1710:17+172m3196.01255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:30+1410:40+1610m3198.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#14/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  10:48+2410:50+252m21104.02858mECR801505, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#15/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  10:58+2811:00+312m31108.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#16/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  11:11+3811:13+392m21125.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#17/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:31+4411:33+452m21147.09863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3252.0
#18/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  12:05+5712:07+572m21199.06671mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#19/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  12:22+5912:24+1:002m31216.0-68mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0320.0
#20/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  12:27+1:1412:29+1:142m01236.03869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#21/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+1:0312:56+1:032m21252.04473mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1857.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  14:14+3614:24+3910m41309.02984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3819.0
#23/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  15:02+5815:12+1:0110m51328.06882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#24/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  16:03+1:2216:05+1:242m31385.07985mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0586.0
#25/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:10+1:3717:12+1:382m31471.07698mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#26/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  17:37+1:4517:38+1:471m11502.071105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#27%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  17:54+1:5717:55+1:591m11521.037108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:2589.0
#28/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  20:20+1:4020:30+1:4710m41610.064 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:35165.0
#29/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  23:05+2:1423:07+2:172m31775.071157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#30/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  00:07+2:4500:12+2:465m22846.055174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#31/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:50+3:0401:58+3:058m22936.060196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:22141.0
#32/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:20+3:5504:22+3:542m221077.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#33/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:10+3:55-621102.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express/12031
0 intermediate stations0.0
#34/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -07:20+0121102.077216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations02:35199.0
#35/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)09:55+109:57+12m721301.080276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#36/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  10:18+110:20+12m121329.073274mNRNH-1., Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:1086.0
#37/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)11:30+111:33+13m221415.080249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#38/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+212:02+22m221451.055244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#39/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)12:25+112:27+12m121472.070239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#40/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  12:58+113:00+12m121508.056237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#41/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  13:45+1-121550.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.