Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:25:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:25:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad- Balharshah-Gondia- Raipur- RANCHI- Bokaro- Dhanbad- KIUL- BARAUNI (CHANGE TRAIN HERE) - Hajipur-Chhapra-Siwan.

16404/Σ Hyderabad- Hajipur-Chhapra-Siwan (via Barauni) [AP ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 07 2013 (09:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 55m  21 halts  Distance: 2921 km  1 xfers
#1. 17007/Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 36h 40m Distance: 1829 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 15279/Poorabiya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 10m Distance: 1092 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 14:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Adarsh Nagar/ANDI

1 xfers. 21 halts. 210 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Adarsh Nagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)/17007
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -22:00+0??10.064539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  00:03+1600:05+182m??2132.081290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0993.0
#3/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  01:14+2901:15+291m??2225.064170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#4/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  01:28+3201:29+341m??2238.060159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#5/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:27+2802:28+291m??2297.031184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:1770.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:45-705:15+030m??2367.059185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations04:15250.0
#7/--/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)09:30-1809:50+220m??2617.065318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:05134.0
#8/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+412:00+75m??2751.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1212:40+155m??2795.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+714:45+715m??2905.068272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations03:00204.0
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+1417:47+202m??21109.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18102.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:05+2419:20+1515m??21211.050198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
23 intermediate stations03:25171.0
#13/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  22:45+2223:00+2415m??21382.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#14/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  00:10+1900:15+195m??31442.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#15/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  01:20+1201:30+1410m??31495.020245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:2549.0
#16/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:55-1204:00+35m??31544.040236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#17/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:35+205:37+42m??31607.066182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#18/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+206:30+52m??31664.050254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#19/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+707:07+92m??31693.039270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#20/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  08:15-408:20+15m??31737.082142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#21/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  08:59+1009:01+102m??31790.02454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3939.0
#22/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)10:40+2011:15+1335m??31829.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Poorabiya Express (PT)/15279 - Buffer: 4h 5m
0 intermediate stations03:100.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)14:25+5614:45+1:0420m??31829.06248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#24%==%SPPShahpur Patoree (2 PFs)  15:33+1:5115:35+1:542m??31879.02353mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3838.0
#25%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:13+1:0517:15+1:122m??31917.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#26/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:25+1:1317:27+1:132m??31922.04556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#27/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  18:40+1:1718:50+1:1510m??31976.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#28/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  19:35+1:3319:40+1:335m??32037.08469mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#29/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  20:15+1:4320:17+1:492m??32086.07375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#30/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  20:34+1:5320:35+1:571m??32107.03979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1549.0
#31/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  21:50+2:2922:10+2:2620m??32156.06384mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#32/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  23:10+2:4523:15+2:445m??32219.05991mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3089.0
#33/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:45+2:2600:50+2:265m??42308.047110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:30117.0
#34/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  03:20+2:2403:30+2:2710m??42425.065124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32165.0
#35/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  06:02+2:5706:05+2:573m??42590.068157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0271.0
#36/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  07:07+3:0307:12+3:035m??42661.055174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#37/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:50+3:1709:05+3:1115m??42751.060196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:21141.0
#38/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  11:26+3:2211:28+3:222m??42892.029216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4220.0
#39/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  12:10+3:3814:30+3:06140m??42912.022219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:259.0
#40/==/ANDI•Adarsh Nagar (2 PFs)•  14:55+3:25-??42921.0-213mNRDelhi 110033, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.