Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Siwan- Chhapra- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur - BARAUNI (CHANGE Train HERE ) -Jhajha- Dhanbad- Bokaro- RANCHI- Raipur- Nagpur- Secunderabad [is JUST 10 Km from HYDERABAD ]

16435/Σ Chhapra-Hajipur-Muzaffarpur to Hyderabad [Bihar to Andhra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 08 2013 (18:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 5m  29 halts  Distance: 3527 km  1 xfers
#1. 12204/Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 20m Distance: 1605 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 37h 40m Distance: 1922 km
Departs @ 04:10
Platform# ???
Amritsar Junction/ASR
Arrives @ 23:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 29 halts. 379 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express (PT)/12204
#1/==/ASR»Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)»  -04:10+6??10.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  04:38+1904:40+192m??142.054237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  05:20+1405:25+145m??178.068239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+1506:20+175m??1136.065249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  08:05+3208:10+365m??1249.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:35199.0
#6/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:45+1:2511:10+1:2625m??1448.061216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
30 intermediate stations02:43166.0
#7/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  13:53+1:5314:00+1:537m??1614.070196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:1790.0
#8/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  15:17+2:0415:20+2:053m??1704.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:20236.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  18:40+2:4018:50+2:3310m??1940.051 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:15269.0
#10/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:05+3:2700:20+3:3015m??21209.07584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:35119.0
#11/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:55+3:3502:00+3:355m??21328.04969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+3:2003:25+3:2310m??21389.05758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0360.0
#13/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  04:28+3:1904:30+3:192m??21449.05855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#14/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:26+3:2905:31+3:305m??21502.06457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#15/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+3:4906:25+3:505m??21555.06151mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#16/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  06:48+3:5206:50+3:522m??21578.04151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#17/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)07:30+3:5707:50+4:0420m??21605.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006 - Buffer: 2h 5m
0 intermediate stations01:250.0
#18/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15-09:35-20m??21605.03249mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.0
#19/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30-12:35-5m??21697.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#20/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07-13:12-5m??21742.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#21/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37-13:42-5m??21771.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#22/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26-14:28-2m??21827.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#23/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13-16:18-5m??21891.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#24/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35-18:45-10m??21940.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#25/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48-19:50-2m??21993.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#26/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10-21:25-15m??22053.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#27/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35-00:45-10m??32224.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#28/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??32325.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#29/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25-05:40-15m??32529.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#30/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15-07:25-10m??32640.037297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#31/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25-08:30-5m??32677.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#32/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55-10:57-2m??32812.048319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.0
#33/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40-13:50-10m??32942.082315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23195.0
#34/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:13-16:16-3m??33137.019194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4414.0
#35/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:00-17:15-15m??33151.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4470.0
#36/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  17:59-18:00-1m??33221.080184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#37/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  18:44-18:45-1m??33279.075159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#38/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:10-20:12-2m??33386.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#39/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:40-22:50-10m??33517.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#40/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  23:15--??33527.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.