Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 01:53:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 01:53:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
this chain is useful for AKOLA ,SHEGAO, MALKAPUR people

16450/Σ AKOLA-JABALPUR Fastest chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Awes Khan*^~  Sep 09 2013 (20:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 55m  18 halts  Distance: 2589 km  1 xfers
#1. 12859/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 19m Distance: 754 km
xfer @ WR/Wardha Junction  Buffer: 2h 17m
#2. 12159/Amravati - Jabalpur SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 19m Distance: 622 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 06:55 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12859
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -06:00-1810.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:13+1306:15+132m519.0707mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:52+2506:55+283m4151.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)07:58+4408:03+395m01119.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)08:43+1908:45+262m21133.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)09:28+3109:30+332m21184.094564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations02:28233.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  11:58+5512:00+572m31417.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)12:40+4612:50+4810m21441.087209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  13:24+1:0213:25+1:021m01490.071251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#10/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  14:09+5814:10+591m21542.074281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)14:40+5914:45+575m21579.056284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2579.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  16:10+3216:15+325m21658.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0496.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  17:19+4517:22+443m11754.051288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
Amravati - Jabalpur SF Express/12159 - Buffer: 14m
218 intermediate stations02:111213.0
#14/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:33+2319:36+263m021967.038288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5132.0
#15/==/SNISindi (3 PFs)20:27+1620:28+221m021999.054249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5247.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2721:30+2810m422046.091315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4061.0
#17/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  22:10+4022:12+412m222107.084421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#18/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  22:30+4622:32+462m022132.068411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#19/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  22:48+4822:50+492m222150.060478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#20/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  23:54+4823:56+482m322214.073733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#21/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  00:15+4900:17+502m232237.047643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:18107.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)02:35+2202:45+2910m532344.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#23/==/SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  03:33+4703:35+492m232394.083340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#24%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  03:48+5003:50+502m132412.078339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#25%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  04:28+4604:30+462m132461.095353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#26%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  04:48+4904:50+492m132489.0119365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0816.0
#27%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  04:58+5405:00+542m132505.043364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4331.0
#28%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  05:43+3505:45+362m232536.069372mWCRDist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#29%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  06:28+3106:30+332m332586.08397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:253.0
#30%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:55+23-432589.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.