Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:34:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:34:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
as the timings revised for sc-bidar intercity express and this train[sc-bidr] chain is not convenient to bidr-ypr exp..... and the new chain bet hyb-vkb-ypr is psgr/m-exp combo

16555/Σ Hyderabad VKB Yeswantpur triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Sep 18 2013 (18:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 690 km  1 xfers
#1. 57156/Hyderabad Gulbarga Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 28m Distance: 73 km
xfer @ VKB/Vikarabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 2m
#2. 16572/Bidar - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 617 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 07:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 16 halts. 84 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hyderabad Gulbarga Passenger (UnReserved)/57156
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -17:25+0??10.036509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:042.0
#2/==/KQDKhairatabad (2 PFs)  17:29-17:30-1m??12.025521mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:084.0
#3/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  17:38+417:39+41m??16.034530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#4/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  17:46+1217:47+131m??110.054547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:109.0
#5/==/HFZHafizpet (2 PFs)  17:57+1517:58+151m??119.035590mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#6/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  18:07+1518:08+161m??124.084561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#7/==/NPLNagalapalli (2 PFs)  18:15+2418:16+251m??134.059563mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#8/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  18:27+2718:28+281m??145.080574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#9/==/RPKRavulapalli Kalan (2 PFs)  18:32+1018:33+101m??150.0-583mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:016.0
#10/==/GGDGullaguda (2 PFs)  18:34+4118:35+421m??156.059599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#11/==/CTFChitgidda (2 PFs)  18:42+4318:43+441m??163.060607mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:53+4518:58+445m??173.060631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
Bidar - Yesvantpur Express/16572 - Buffer: 1h 2m
0 intermediate stations00:470.0
#13|--|VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)19:45+419:55+2510m??173.057631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#14/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  20:39+2820:40+281m??1115.034457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:5933.0
#15/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  21:39-121:40+31m??1148.084421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#16/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  21:49+721:50+71m??1161.063433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#17/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  21:59+2322:00+231m??1170.037428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#18/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  22:43+1222:45+122m??1197.0102406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1525.0
#19/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:00+1823:02+182m??1222.087370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1624.0
#20/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+232m??1246.065379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#21/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:02+3200:04+322m??2291.072406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#22/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  00:28+3500:30+352m??2320.070332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#23/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+4301:55+515m??2413.037455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:43101.0
#24%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:38+804:40+102m??2514.088371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5480.0
#25%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  05:34+3705:35+381m??2594.074636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#26%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  05:54+4005:55+411m??2617.062683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#27%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  06:53+4806:55+482m??2677.017912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4513.0
#28/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:40+24-??2690.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.