Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 02:02:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 02:02:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
cstm gkp express via ngp from cstm on thursday from first train and from ngp on friday from second train

16567/Σ cstm gkp via ngp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 🌟🌟©® Kushinagar Express ©®🌟🌟*^~  Sep 20 2013 (16:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 15m  22 halts  Distance: 2083 km  1 xfers
#1. 12289/Mumbai CSMT - Nagpur Duronto Express
Travel Time: 11h 5m Distance: 832 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 15016/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Gonda)
Travel Time: 27h 0m Distance: 1251 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 13:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Nagpur Duronto Express/12289
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -20:15-1810.06114mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations02:10133.0
#2/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:25+2422:30+255m01133.088589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations03:30308.0
#3/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+3502:05+375m02441.075209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
56 intermediate stations05:15391.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:20+7-82832.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Gonda)/15016 - Buffer: 11m
185 intermediate stations10:200.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20-110:30+010m33832.050315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations06:00298.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+016:40+110m131130.046328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0092.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+518:45+65m231222.049498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50139.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  21:35-121:40+05m331361.063413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:25153.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+000:20-15m241514.071259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:36114.0
#10%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  01:56-1601:58-2m041628.053140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5448.0
#11%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  02:52-2202:54-2m041676.019133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations03:0659.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:00+006:15+015m841735.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2571.0
#13/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)07:40+008:10+030m241806.039 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#14/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  09:05+009:07+02m041842.064123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2389.0
#15/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+010:35+05m241931.052111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:55152.0
#16/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  13:30+0-042083.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.