Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:59:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:59:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai- Vijayawada- Warangal- Balharshah- Godia- Durg- RAIPUR- Bilaspur-Anuppur - Katni- Satna- Banda-Kanpur

16581/Σ Chennai-Warangal- RAIPUR- Kanpur (Change at Raipur, Chattisgarh) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 21 2013 (13:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 10m  21 halts  Distance: 2150 km  1 xfers
#1. 12852/Chennai Central-Bilaspur Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 1304 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 18203/Betwa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 846 km
Departs @ 21:10
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 13:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Kanpur Central/CNB

1 xfers. 21 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Kanpur Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central-Bilaspur Weekly SF Express/12852
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -21:10-??10.0598mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:30-23:35-5m??1138.08519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2738.0
#3/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  00:02-00:03-1m??2176.08321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:24117.0
#4/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:27-01:28-1m??2293.05712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:27138.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:55-04:05-10m??2431.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:38208.0
#6/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:43-06:45-2m??2639.065271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:39173.0
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:24-09:25-1m??2812.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:30-11:40-10m??2882.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:50119.0
#9%--%NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  13:30-13:32-2m??21001.074250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  13:55-13:57-2m??21029.067230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#11/--/AJUArjuni (2 PFs)14:18-14:19-1m??21052.077244mSECRDist. Gondia 441701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#12/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  14:45-14:46-1m??21086.057271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#13/--/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:35-15:45-10m??21132.084318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:15105.0
#14/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  17:00-17:02-2m??21237.042314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:45-17:50-5m??21267.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:25-18:35-10m??21304.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Betwa Express (PT)/18203 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:500.0
#17/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:25-20:35-10m??21304.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#18/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  21:08-21:10-2m??21342.078293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#19/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  21:30-21:32-2m??21368.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)22:20-22:40-20m??21415.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#21/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m??31516.071618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#22/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:00-01:05-5m??31568.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#23/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:50-01:55-5m??31608.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#24/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  02:29-02:31-2m??31646.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#25/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  02:57-02:59-2m??31676.070468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#26/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:40-04:50-10m??31734.084388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#27%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  05:35-05:37-2m??31797.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:05-06:15-10m??31833.042322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:28104.0
#29%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  08:43-08:45-2m??31937.079142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#30%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  09:13-09:15-2m??31974.052138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3732.0
#31%--%BNDABanda (3 PFs)  09:52-10:00-8m??32006.069127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#32%--%RGURagaul (2 PFs)  10:35-10:37-2m??32046.061123mNCRMaudaha, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#33%--%BSZBharuwa Sumerpur (2 PFs)10:54-10:55-1m??32064.067123mNCRHamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#34%--%GTMGhatampur (2 PFs)  11:30-11:32-2m??32103.026126mNCR209206, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4847.0
#35/==/CNB•Kanpur Central (10 PFs)•  13:20--??32150.0-129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.