Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 03:17:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 03:17:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hyderabad- Nagpur- Bhopal (Catch 2nd Train at BHOPAL, MP) - Katni- Singrauli- Chopan- Garhwa Road- DaltenGanj- Barkakana- Phusro- Dhanbad.

16587/Σ Hyderabad to [Ranchi] :- Garhwa Road- DaltenGanj- Barkakana- Phusro- Dhanbad. "AP to Jharkhand" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 21 2013 (15:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 30m  34 halts  Distance: 2439 km  1 xfers
#1. 12437/Secunderabad - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 965 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 19413/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
Travel Time: 32h 10m Distance: 1474 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 15:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 34 halts. 411 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/12437
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:45-??10.066539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:00132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  14:45-14:47-2m??1132.077290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:03235.0
#3/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50-18:00-10m??1367.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35208.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35-20:45-10m??1575.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:15390.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00-02:10-10m??2965.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19413 - Buffer: 5h 5m
0 intermediate stations04:350.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)06:45-07:05-20m??2965.056498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30139.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35-09:40-5m??21104.058413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1774.0
#8/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:57-11:02-5m??21178.065519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1178.0
#9/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-12:15-2m??21256.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#10/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15-14:25-10m??21365.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:50260.0
#11!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m??21625.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#12%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43-23:08-25m??21688.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#13!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??31829.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#14/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00-03:05-5m??31863.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10182.0
#15/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶06:15-06:40-25m??32045.042341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4373.0
#16/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??32118.030216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#17/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:48-08:50-2m??32129.029227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#18/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)09:25-09:50-25m??32146.036240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#19/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:40-10:45-5m??32176.056236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#20/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:48-12:03-15m??32234.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#21/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:33-12:35-2m??32276.06176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:40163.0
#22/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  15:15--??32439.0-6mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.