Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:24:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:24:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Sambalpur- Dhenkanal- Bhubaneswar- Vishakhapatnam- Vijayawada- Secunderabad.

16598/Σ Ranchi(Hatia) to Hyderabad (9 KM from Secunderabad) [Jharkhand to AP.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 21 2013 (17:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 10m  24 halts  Distance: 1796 km  1 xfers
#1. 18451/Tapaswini Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 627 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 8h 35m
#2. 12703/Falaknuma SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1107 km
Departs @ 15:55
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapaswini Express/18451
#1%==%HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -15:55+1110.074655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#2%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  16:29+816:30+91m0142.063577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#3%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  16:49+1216:50+141m0162.076548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#4%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  17:16+2517:17+261m0195.036440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5734.0
#5%==%ORGAOrga  18:14+718:15+81m01129.034227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#6%==%NXNNuagaon  18:27+1018:28+121m11136.041218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#7/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:10+719:20+1110m01165.064198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#8/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  19:48+1219:49+131m11194.062237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#9/==/GPHGarpos (3 PFs)  20:07+1120:08+121m01213.061281mSERSundargarh, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#10/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  20:24+1120:25+121m01229.063260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#11/==/BEHBagdihi (3 PFs)  20:40+920:41+101m01245.037257mSERState Highway 24 PH: 06640-286227, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3421.0
#12/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+121:20+25m11266.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#13/==/RGLRengali (2 PFs)  21:42+1521:44+152m01292.044206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#14/--/SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  22:13+1522:13+140m11313.044161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:021.0
#15/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)↵¶22:15+1322:35+1520m01314.018160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#16/--/SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  22:41+1522:43+142m11316.076161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#17!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  23:38+2423:40+242m01386.060141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#18!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  00:26+2200:28+232m02432.035291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0739.0
#19/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  01:35+1101:40+115m02471.043119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#20/==/TLHRTalcher (3 PFs)↵¶02:05+1902:30+1525m02489.06587mECoRSub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#21/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  03:18+2303:20+242m22542.04661mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1557.0
#22/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  04:35+2504:40+255m02599.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#23/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  05:20+2405:25+245m42627.02939mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Falaknuma SF Express (PT)/12703 - Buffer: 10m
109 intermediate stations08:2562.0
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:50+4113:55+415m42689.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#25/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:25+3914:45+3520m42708.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#26/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  15:35+4715:37+472m02779.0959mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4876.0
#27/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  16:25+5416:30+545m22855.05926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#28/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  16:55+5116:57+512m02880.04522mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0650.0
#29/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  18:03+3218:05+332m02930.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#30/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  18:58+4219:00+422m021003.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#31/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:55+4520:00+455m021072.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#32/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)21:05+5421:25+5520m321133.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:10151.0
#33/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+1:1723:36+1:171m321284.05717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#34/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:29+1:1300:31+1:152m131334.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#35/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  01:08+1:2101:09+1:221m331376.09518mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#36/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  01:39+1:2601:40+1:271m331423.04018mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3060.0
#37/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:10+5903:25+5615m031483.04826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#38/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  04:05+1:2004:10+1:215m131515.06938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0474.0
#39%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  05:14+1:3105:15+1:311m031589.065108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#40%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  06:10+1:2806:11+1:281m031649.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#41%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  06:40+1:3206:41+1:331m031686.055222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#42%--%RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  07:19+1:2507:20+1:251m031721.043323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#43/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  09:05+56-231796.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.