Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:40:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:40:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Day time tri-weekly

16661/Σ Gulbarga Vijayawada ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Sep 28 2013 (22:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 30m  23 halts  Distance: 1044 km  1 xfers
#1. 17319/Hubballi - Secunderabad Express (via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 662 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 17202/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 382 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# ???
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL
Arrives @ 21:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
Guntur Junction/GNT

1 xfers. 23 halts. 59 intermediate Stations between Hubballi Junction (Hubli) and Guntur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hubballi - Secunderabad Express (via Vijayapura)/17319
#1|==|UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -20:50+2??10.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#2!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  21:19+2421:20+291m??135.034635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#3!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)22:00+2622:10+3910m??158.059654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#4|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  22:59+4023:00+411m??1106.048543mSWRBadami Rd, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#5|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  23:24+4223:25+431m??1125.057586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#6|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  23:53+4523:55+462m??1152.048542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#7|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  00:39+4000:40+401m??2187.056524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#8|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  00:59+3701:00+371m??2204.041578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#9!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  02:05+2802:10+295m??2249.063598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#10!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  02:58+2203:00+212m??2300.031490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#11!==!HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)04:25+904:30+405m??2344.038473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:5371.0
#12!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  06:23+1806:25+212m??2415.038445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4226.0
#13!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  07:07+1007:10+113m??2441.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#14%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  07:33+807:35+92m??2468.031404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#15%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:55+708:00+115m??2478.037432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  08:24+1708:25+181m??2493.053428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#17/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  08:50+408:51+81m??2515.059421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#18/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  09:25+1209:26+131m??2548.065457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#19/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+1310:06+141m??2590.067631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#20/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  10:50+010:51+11m??2639.046561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#21/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:15+811:16+81m??2658.010529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:294.0
#22/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:45+10-??2662.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Golconda Express/17202
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:00+1??2662.039539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#24/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  13:09+913:10+111m??2668.084520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#25/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  13:39+2013:40+201m??2708.098455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#26/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  13:54+2513:55+251m??2731.095368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#27/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  14:04+3114:05+321m??2746.058380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#28/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  14:34+3014:35+301m??2774.040343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#29/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+2515:07+282m??2794.047290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#30/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:20+3815:22+402m??2804.081271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#31/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  15:44+4415:45+451m??2833.078236mSCRWarangal(Rural) Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#32/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  15:57+4915:58+511m??2849.041223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#33/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  16:20+4416:25+415m??2864.066198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#34/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  16:43+2016:44+201m??2884.041156mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#35/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  16:51+3716:52+381m??2888.060154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#36/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:15+3317:16+331m??2911.0129118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1328.0
#37/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  17:29+4417:30+451m??2939.07897mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#38/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  17:43+4217:44+431m??2956.09361mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#39/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  17:54+5117:55+511m??2972.02558mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:5924.0
#40/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  18:54+3018:55+301m??2996.05635mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#41/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  19:01+3519:02+371m??21002.01123mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5310.0
#42/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:55+820:15+320m??21012.02326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#43/==/KCCKrishna Canal Junction (6 PFs)  20:28+320:29+41m??21017.05121mSCRTadepalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#44/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  20:37+1820:38+181m??21023.06233mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#45/==/NBRNamburu  20:49+1820:50+181m??21035.03037mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#46/==/PDKNPedakakani Halt (2 PFs)  20:54-20:55-1m??21037.01629mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:257.0
#47/==/GNT•Guntur Junction (7 PFs)•  21:20+8-??21044.0-38mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.