Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 22:29:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 22:29:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Slow & Composite. Avl @ Mo

1667/Σ Tapti Ordinary (Via ALJN) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 15 2012 (02:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 40m  26 halts  Distance: 1407 km  1 xfers
#1. 59026/Amravati - Surat Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 227 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 14313/Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1180 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# ???
Amravati (Terminal)/AMI
Arrives @ 15:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bareilly Junction/BE

1 xfers. 26 halts. 227 intermediate Stations between Amravati (Terminal) and Bareilly Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amravati - Surat Fast Passenger/59026
#1/--/AMI»Amravati (Terminal) (4 PFs)»  -09:00+0??10.028341mCRAmravati 444601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:20+009:25+15m??19.076336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#3/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  09:58+1210:00+132m??151.064303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#4/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  10:35+910:40+115m??188.074284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#5/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:10+1211:15+115m??1125.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#6/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+1311:25+132m??1138.091276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#7/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  11:33+1711:35+172m??1150.0129268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1328.0
#8/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  11:48+2311:50+232m??1178.065251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#9/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  12:08+2612:10+262m??1197.081295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#10/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  12:23+2912:25+302m??1215.029225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+2613:00+2710m??1227.026209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express/14313 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+3214:40+3410m??1227.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#13/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  15:23+4415:25+442m??1282.035267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#14/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+217:30+25m??1351.095309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#15/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:38+2018:40+202m??1458.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:55+1620:00+215m??1534.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4885.0
#17/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:48+1421:50+282m??1619.09496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:407.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+722:35+125m??1626.057498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#19/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  01:00-801:05+65m??2764.071413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10154.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2203:25+2410m??2918.078259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1597.0
#21/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  04:40+4104:45+395m??21015.089213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#22/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  05:11+4305:13+472m??21054.038176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0779.0
#23/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:20+907:25+165m??21133.028 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:094.0
#24/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  07:34+2007:36+202m??21137.018 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2425.0
#25/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)09:00+1:1009:35+1:2635m??21162.059167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#26/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+1:2511:00+1:345m??21240.039191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2355.0
#27|--|BBABabrala (1 PFs)  12:23+1:4112:25+1:422m??21295.035185mNRDistrict Badaun Uttar Pradesh 202421, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1543.0
#28|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+1:1213:45+1:115m??21338.036194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#29|--|DUBDabtara (2 PFs)  14:25+5614:27+1:012m??21363.051183mNRBisauli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#30|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  14:48+1:0014:50+592m??21381.032176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5026.0
#31|--|BE•Bareilly Junction (4 PFs)•  15:40+48-??21407.0-174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.