Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:30:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:30:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Kalka to many intermediate stations

16673/Σ KLK-BSL-MAS ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Sep 29 2013 (22:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 5m  39 halts  Distance: 2965 km  1 xfers
#1. 22456/Kalka - Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1370 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12655/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 30m Distance: 1328 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# 2
S   T  
Arrives @ 16:05 +3 nights
Platform# 10
S  W   
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kalka and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka - Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express/22456
#1/--/KLK»Kalka (7 PFs)»  -19:00+2210.049658mNR133302, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#2/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+319:40+210m2125.054334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#3/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  20:30+320:40+410m2169.079276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:23110.0
#4/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  22:03+422:05+52m21179.060235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations01:3090.0
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  23:35+523:55+620m01269.034216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.0
#6/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  00:08+700:10+72m52276.071210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:53134.0
#7/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  02:03+802:05+82m02410.065181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#8/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  02:55+803:00+85m12464.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#9/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  04:45+804:50+85m12582.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#10/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+1006:25+1010m02679.073259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:00292.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+1810:35+1810m12971.048498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:30+1912:35+195m221063.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
45 intermediate stations04:00307.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:35+1916:45+1910m321370.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12655 - Buffer: 23m
131 intermediate stations00:40267.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:25+2217:35+2610m631637.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#15/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  18:23+3018:25+312m231687.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  18:48+2618:50+272m231714.081268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#17/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:08+2819:10+292m231739.074281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:40+2819:45+275m231776.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#19/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  20:13+2820:15+282m231813.050 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#20/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  21:05+1421:10+155m231855.094 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2945.0
#21/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  21:39+3321:41+332m031900.085300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#22/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)21:55+3721:57+372m031920.064273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#23/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  22:25+3422:28+363m231950.051288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#24/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  23:07+3023:09+292m031983.078 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#25/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  23:39+3023:41+302m032022.0103 CRWarora, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2747.0
#26/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  00:08+3500:10+352m042069.014194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0013.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+501:20+810m142082.097185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4370.0
#28/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:03+3102:05+302m242152.066184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#29/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  02:58+3003:00+292m242211.073159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:35115.0
#30/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  04:35+4304:40+405m242326.088271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4160.0
#31/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  05:21+4905:23+482m142386.069198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4147.0
#32/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  06:04+4906:06+492m142433.038118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:39100.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  08:45+1209:00+1215m142533.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#34/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  09:26+2309:28+232m342565.0102 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2542.0
#35/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  09:53+3709:55+362m242607.06010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#36/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  10:10+3810:12+392m242622.0698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#37/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  10:55+3710:57+372m342672.092 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4366.0
#38/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  11:40+4311:42+422m242738.05421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5651.0
#39/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  12:38+2512:40+252m342789.03821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.0
#40/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+1013:45+95m142827.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#41/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  14:23+2014:25+202m242882.0509mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4083.0
#42/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  16:05+7-1042965.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.