Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi- Hatia- ROURKELA- Bilaspur- Nagpur- Manmad- Kopargaon- Shirdi.

16702/Σ Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi to Manmad- Shirdi (Catch 2nd train at Rourkela, Odisha) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 02 2013 (13:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 1724 km  1 xfers
#1. 13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 347 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 22894/Howrah - Sainagar Shirdi SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1377 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 15 halts. 277 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)/13351
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:30+2??10.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  10:42+110:44+12m??19.059226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)11:05+311:25+420m??130.038240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:52+311:54+32m??147.030227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#5/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  12:25+312:35+310m??162.072245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  12:49+412:50+51m??179.064291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#7/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  13:12+813:13+91m??1102.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#8/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  13:33+613:35+72m??1115.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#9/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+615:05+815m??1175.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#10/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  15:20+815:25+115m??1182.078655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3241.0
#11/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  15:57+1515:58+161m??1223.082577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#12/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  16:37+2716:38+291m??1277.037440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0641.0
#13/--/NXNNuagaon  17:44+1217:45+151m??1318.058218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#14/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  18:09+1618:10+161m??1341.026212mSERRourkela, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#15/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)18:25+1618:55+2830m??1347.060198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
Howrah - Sainagar Shirdi SF Express/22894 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+520:50+515m??1347.069198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:18+322:20+52m??1448.072236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations02:50204.0
#18/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:10+201:25+1215m??2652.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:00+803:10+810m??2763.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#20/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  04:05-804:10+35m??2800.077300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45135.0
#21/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:55+3406:00+355m??2935.056318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#22/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+1808:30+2510m??21065.066315mCR440001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations03:49253.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  12:19+2912:24+325m??21318.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46139.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:10+3714:25+3715m??21457.088209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.0
#25/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+1:1016:35+1:195m??21641.034582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1443.0
#26/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  17:49+5817:50+1:011m??21684.019508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations02:1040.0
#27/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  20:00+19-??21724.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.