Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:07:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:07:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from UBL to BIDR

16757/Σ Hubli Bidar Tri-Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 06 2013 (18:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 40m  43 halts  Distance: 1053 km  1 xfers
#1. 17319/Hubballi - Secunderabad Express (via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 590 km
xfer @ VKB/Vikarabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 16594/KSR Bengaluru - Hazur Sahib Nanded Express
Travel Time: 9h 55m Distance: 391 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 1
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL
Arrives @ 23:30 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 43 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hubballi Junction (Hubli) and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hubballi - Secunderabad Express (via Vijayapura)/17319
#1|==|UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -20:50+2110.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#2!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  21:19+1921:20+281m0135.034635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#3!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)22:00+2322:10+3610m2158.059653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#4!==!HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  22:59+3823:00+391m01106.048543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#5!==!BDMBadami (2 PFs)  23:24+3923:25+391m01125.057586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#6!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  23:53+3823:55+392m01152.048541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#7!==!LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  00:39+3300:40+331m02187.056524mSWR586201, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#8!==!BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  00:59+3401:00+341m02204.041578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#9!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  02:05+2202:10+225m12249.063598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#10!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  02:58+1603:00+152m02300.031490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#11!==!HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)04:25+104:30+335m12344.038473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:5371.0
#12!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  06:23+1706:25+182m12415.038445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4226.0
#13!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  07:07+907:10+113m12441.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#14%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  07:33+907:35+92m22468.031404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#15%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:55+308:00+65m12478.037431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  08:24+708:25+81m12493.053428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#17/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  08:50+408:51+61m22515.059421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#18/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  09:25+309:26+51m12548.065457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#19/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+510:06+61m12590.067 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
KSR Bengaluru - Hazur Sahib Nanded Express/16594 - Buffer: 19m
106 intermediate stations03:1972.0
#20/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)13:25+3513:35+1:0710m13662.066 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#21|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  14:29+1:0614:30+1:061m13721.050 SCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#22|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  15:08+1:0015:10+1:002m23753.077 SCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#23|--|BHLKBhalki (2 PFs)  15:39+1:0215:40+1:021m03791.060607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#24|--|KMNRKamalnagar (2 PFs)  16:04+1:0116:05+1:011m23815.061570mSCRKamal Nagar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#25|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  16:24+1:0316:25+1:031m13834.058646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#26|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  16:59+5817:00+581m23867.050647mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#27|--|JOAJanwal (1 PFs)  17:14+1:0117:15+1:011m13878.040645mSCRJanwal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#28|--|PNFPangaon (1 PFs)  17:39+1:0117:40+1:011m13894.027632mSCRPangaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:2036.0
#29|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)19:00+4319:10+4410m13930.036461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4929.0
#30|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  19:59+5020:00+571m03959.039381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5335.0
#31|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  20:53+4820:55+502m33994.027412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0328.0
#32!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  21:58+3722:00+432m031022.020382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#33!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  23:30+9-031053.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.