Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 02:00:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 02:00:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Kumardubi - Asansol (CATCH 2nd train here)- Tatanagar- Bhubaneswar- Vijayawada- Chennai.

16791/Σ Dhanbad- Chennai (ISM Mines) Express (via Asansol & Tatanagar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2013 (00:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 10m  48 halts  Distance: 2105 km  1 xfers
#1. 12340/Coalfield Express
Travel Time: 1h 5m Distance: 58 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 15930/Dibrugarh - Tambaram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 30m Distance: 1846 km
Departs @ 05:55
Platform# 6
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 20:05 +3 nights
Platform# 9
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 48 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coalfield Express/12340
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:55+0610.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#2/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  06:28+706:29+71m2139.038135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#3/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  06:33+806:34+81m2141.048132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#4/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  06:38+906:39+91m2144.051145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  06:45+906:46+91m2149.038139mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#6/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+707:03+73m5158.073114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dibrugarh - Tambaram Express (PT)/15930 - Buffer: 20m
313 intermediate stations03:17201.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:20+010:35+015m03259.033114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#8/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  10:44+010:45+01m03264.046133mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4232.0
#9/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  11:27+011:28+01m03296.059172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#10/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+012:10+02m33335.034240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations02:3589.0
#11/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+015:05+020m03424.050165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:40134.0
#12/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  17:45-217:55+010m03558.08448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15+019:17+02m23670.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:38178.0
#14/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:55-122:00+05m03848.03728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)22:45-422:50+05m43876.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:20-323:35+015m93895.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:15+201:20+25m041042.06526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
37 intermediate stations04:15278.0
#18/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+005:55+020m341320.06811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:56201.0
#19/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:51+008:52+01m141521.08023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0789.0
#20/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+010:00+01m041610.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+011:55+015m041669.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:13139.0
#22/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:08+014:09+01m341808.064 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50117.0
#23/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:59+016:00+01m341925.04421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:05180.0
#24/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  20:05+020:40+035m942105.04210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.