Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:22:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:22:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
faster than most direct trains.

16795/Σ njp-hwh-cst(shatabdi sf) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by chayanghosh  Oct 09 2013 (07:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 45m  18 halts  Distance: 2530 km  1 xfers
#1. 12042/New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 566 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12870/Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 40m Distance: 1963 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# 1
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP
Arrives @ 23:15 +1 night
Platform# 16
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express/12042
#1%==%NJP»New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:30+2110.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.0
#2%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  06:33+1206:35+212m2187.07853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#3%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  07:19+2507:20+251m11145.06438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#4%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  08:45+2808:50+285m31235.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#5%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  09:22+2809:23+281m11270.06930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations02:09150.0
#6/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  11:32+4711:34+472m21420.07355mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:01146.0
#7/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  13:35+57-111566.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Weekly SF Express (PT)/12870
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -14:35+0191566.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  16:15+116:20+05m31681.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+618:15+65m31817.072165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5262.0
#11/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:07+719:14+77m11879.075234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+820:50+815m31980.065198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:23+722:25+82m011081.072236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:50204.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+601:30+515m521285.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#15/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:00+203:10+210m021396.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#16/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  04:05+304:10+35m121433.077300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45134.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:55+006:00+05m021567.056319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20131.0
#18/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+008:30+010m321698.061315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:50174.0
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  11:20+011:25+05m121872.088 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5479.0
#20/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  12:19+012:24+05m121951.078284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:46138.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:10+214:25+015m322089.086209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:00257.0
#22/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:25+017:30+05m322346.018564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:5051.0
#23/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  20:20+020:25+05m422397.050589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3782.0
#24/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:02+022:05+03m522479.061 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#25/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  22:47+022:50+03m622521.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#26/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  23:15--1622530.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.