Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:22:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:22:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Pune, Sur, Gdg

16799/Σ Mumbai Hubli Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hung Election this time~  Oct 09 2013 (15:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 91h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 2637 km  2 xfers
#1. 16331/Mumbai CSMT - Thiruvananthapuram Weekly Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 452 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 57129/Vijayapur-Bolarum Passenger
Travel Time: 20m Distance: 15 km
xfer @ HG/Hotgi Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#3. 17320/Secunderabad - Hubballi Express (via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 344 km
Departs @ 12:10
Platform# 14
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 07:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL

2 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Thiruvananthapuram Weekly Express/16331
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -12:10-1410.07714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:079.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:17+112:20+13m419.0667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  12:42+112:45+13m5133.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  13:05+213:08+53m5151.070 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)13:48+513:50+62m1198.03555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)14:38+514:40+52m11126.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#7/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+615:50+65m61190.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#8/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:00+617:05+75m51265.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#9!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:58+919:00+92m31373.063515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#10|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:15+1320:25+1310m21452.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Vijayapur-Bolarum Passenger/57129 - Buffer: 3m
243 intermediate stations00:031478.0
#11|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  20:28+1:1020:28+1:090m031930.028473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:178.0
#12|==|TKWDTikekarwadi (2 PFs)  20:45+1:0520:45+1:070m031938.028476mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)↵¶21:00+4021:15+1:0215m431945.042461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#14|==|TKWDTikekarwadi (2 PFs)  21:25+1:0521:26+1:071m031952.054476mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#15|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  21:35+1:1021:37+1:092m031960.038473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Secunderabad - Hubballi Express (via Vijayapura)/17320 - Buffer: 13m
116 intermediate stations01:23333.0
#16|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)23:00-723:10+1010m042293.060473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#17!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  23:54+2323:55+231m042337.047490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#18!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  01:00+2201:10+2810m252388.046598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5844.0
#19!==!BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  02:08+2702:10+272m052432.056578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#20!==!LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  02:29+3002:30+311m052450.056524mSWR586201, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#21!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  03:08+3403:10+352m052485.041541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#22!==!BDMBadami (2 PFs)  03:49+2503:50+261m052511.060586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#23!==!HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  04:09+3204:10+351m052530.029543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4049.0
#24!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)05:50-206:00+1610m252579.071653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#25!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  06:19+2406:20+271m052601.030635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1036.0
#26|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  07:30+8-052637.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.