Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 20:28:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 20:28:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Lko, Cnb, Bpl, Bsl, Mmr, Dd, Sur

16804/Σ Gorakhpur Solapur Bagalkot Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Why not three languages in Aadhar~  Oct 09 2013 (15:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 10m  32 halts  Distance: 2069 km  2 xfers
#1. 05023/Gorakhpur - Pune Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 33h 30m Distance: 1675 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12115/Siddheshwar SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 187 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 35m
#3. 17307/Basava Express
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 207 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 12:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 32 halts. 140 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Bagalkot

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Pune Special/05023
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -15:00-??10.05584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3734.0
#2/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  15:37-15:39-2m??134.06883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#3/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  16:05-16:10-5m??163.07391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#4/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:00-17:02-2m??1124.051104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#5/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:35-17:40-5m??1152.054110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4089.0
#6/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  19:20-19:22-2m??1241.040123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#7/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  20:05-20:15-10m??1270.048124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:45-21:55-10m??1342.047129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1558.0
#9/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  23:10-23:12-2m??1400.087133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#10/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  23:45-23:47-2m??1448.051139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:13114.0
#11%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:00-02:10-10m??2562.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0490.0
#12/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:14-03:16-2m??2652.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2963.0
#13/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:45-04:50-5m??2715.059413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:20139.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:10-07:15-5m??2854.029498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m??2860.051496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4086.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10-09:15-5m??2946.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:55-12:00-5m??21129.074309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:40124.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:40-13:50-10m??21253.066209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#19/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:12-14:15-3m??21277.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#20/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:10-16:30-20m??21437.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#21/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  17:18-17:20-2m??21479.045508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:30112.0
#22/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:50-19:52-2m??21591.018651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations04:3884.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)00:30-01:00-30m??31675.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Siddheshwar SF Express/12115 - Buffer: 3h 5m
0 intermediate stations02:330.0
#24/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  03:33+4503:35+462m??31675.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#25/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  03:58+5104:00+522m??31703.072510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#26!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  04:38+5604:40+572m??31749.073526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#27!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+1:0105:10+1:022m??31783.072516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#28|==|MOMohol (2 PFs)  05:48+5705:50+562m??31829.033457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#29|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  06:50+25-??31862.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Basava Express/17307 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations07:100.0
#30|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)07:10+707:25+1715m??31862.040461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#31|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  07:48+1207:50+122m??31877.054473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#32!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  08:39+2208:40+231m??31921.051490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#33!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  09:40+1209:42+222m??31972.063598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#34|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  10:24+2810:25+281m??32016.044578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#35|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  10:49+3410:50+351m??32034.026524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2035.0
#36|--|BGK•Bagalkot (3 PFs)•  12:10+2-??32069.0-542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.